Customer Reviews

OVERALL SATISFACTION RATE
#1  in the category
99.2%

Base on 2181 Customer Reviews by


5
95.5% (2089)
4
3.7% (76)
3
0.5% (9)
2
0.1% (3)
1
0.2% (4)

See Reviews By:

All Reviews(2181)
Product Quality (1032)
Customer Service (916)
Shipping & Delivery (535)
Filter by:
5 stars
Very satisfied for the service and the …
Brooklyn, NY
59 hours ago
Very satisfied for the service and the quality . Thank you so very much . Elisea Bellantuono
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The glass plaque was outstanding
Lauderhill, FL
64 hours ago
The glass plaque was outstanding. The staff was very professional and friendly. I was really pleased with the service. I received my shipment in a timely manner. An excellent job well done. 👍🏾
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent service
Westmont, IL
72 hours ago
Excellent service, responsiveness and product. I recommend DIY Awards highly.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
I was very impressed with DIY Awards' …
Vernon Hills, IL
4 days ago
I was very impressed with DIY Awards' response time with mock-ups, and changes to design. The delivery time was good and the final product turned out great! Thank you!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
I was more than happy and satisfied …
HOUSTON, TX
5 days ago
I was more than happy and satisfied with their work and suggestions. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
GREAT JOB!!!
Houston, TX
6 days ago
GREAT JOB!!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent online designer
Monroe, NC
6 days ago
Excellent online designer. The staff were also extremely helpful and quick to respond. Gorgeous crystal piece and it was perfectly engraved.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Everything turn out great awesome …
Kennesaw, GA
6 days ago
Everything turn out great awesome service.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The piece that I️ ordered was exactly …
Fanwood, NJ
6 days ago
The piece that I️ ordered was exactly as I️ designed it on the website. Delivery time was also fast and it was simply beautiful. I️ will definitely order again.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
profound
Australia
6 days ago
I love the detail that goes into this not only does it look nice it also has a wonderful shine when close to light
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Great service great product
Powder Springs, GA
6 days ago
Great product
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Thank you very much
Lakeland, FL
6 days ago
Thank you very much , excellent service .
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Completely Satisfied
Morrisville, NC
6 days ago
The award that I ordered is beautiful! Done exactly as I wanted and within a short timeframe. The ability to have a fairly substantial personalized inscription makes the award very meaningful. I would definitely purchase from this site again and recommend it to others.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
This was my first time using these guys …
Mesa, AZ
6 days ago
This was my first time using these guys and they did great! An employee's retirement was imminent, so we didn't have a lot of time. The website made it easy to design and order the award. Once I had submitted the design, the company quickly (within a few hours) returned an email with a proof for my review and approval. (Which was spot-on.) With the design confirmed, I received an estimated ship date, just two days hence. The award shipped on time and was received a day early. The quality was superb. I will use them again!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Quality all the way
Pueblo, CO
6 days ago
I was very impressed with how user friendly the web site was and the proof and delivery speed was impressive. The award looked just like I thought it would. I will definitely be using your company again. Thank you for the quality customer service.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
I was so impressed with their customer …
BROADVIEW HTS, OH
7 days ago
I was so impressed with their customer service and the quality of the products I purchased. Would highly recommend and will use again in the future.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Super-fast and very easy to deal with.
Jacksonville, FL
7 days ago
Super-fast and very easy to deal with.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
just wonderful
Riverside, CA
10 days ago
just wonderful! fast, very fast, tge templates are just perfect. Hope ur company stays strong for a very very long time!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
THE BEST SERVICE I'VE EVER RECEIVED!
PHILADELPHIA, PA
10 days ago
I NEED AN ITEM IMMEDIATELY, DIY HAD WHAT I NEEDED WITH A FEW CUSTOM TOUCHES IT WAS DELIVERED WITHIN THREE DAYS!
THANK YOU.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent
Umatilla, FL
11 days ago
Excellent ! Great job
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
1-20 of 2181 Reviews