Customer Reviews

OVERALL SATISFACTION RATE
#1  in the category
99.2%

Base on 3200 Customer Reviews by


5
95.7% (3067)
4
3.5% (107)
3
0.5% (16)
2
0.1% (4)
1
0.2% (6)

See Reviews By:

All Reviews(3200)
Product Quality (1450)
Customer Service (1264)
Shipping & Delivery (744)
Filter by:
5 stars
Quick. Easy. Beautiful.
Waretown, NJ
36 hours ago
Very responsive customer service. I had the mock-up for approval in half a day and was able to make an easy adjustment before going to manufacture. Super quick turn around. Ordered on a Sunday and received the following Monday! It was just as pictured. Beautiful! Great quality. This will be my go-to award service in the future.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
From the moment oK ordered until I…
Santa Fe, TX
47 hours ago
From the moment oK ordered until I presented this beautiful award,I was pleases. Customer service and quality were exceptional. I had very little notice on as staff member's retirement and it was during the Christmas Holiday, my order was crafted and delivered as promised and it was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Crystal awards are excellent
Campbell, CA
65 hours ago
Great service, easy to use and QUICK
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent service and product
Brentwood, CA
68 hours ago
I've been using DIY Awards for 3 years now and I couldn't be happier. I order our company service awards from them and they come out beautiful. Excellent company! Highly recommend if you need awards. Very helpful, friendly and professional over the phone and they have an extremely quick turnaround. Their website is very user friendly too which is a plus for me. The awards are packaged very nicely, I've never had a broken award.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Unbelievable service can pull off…
San Diego , CA
68 hours ago
Unbelievable service can pull off miracles will use them every time
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Very pleased.
Brighton, IL
4 days ago
We are more than pleased. The engraving and the general appearance were exactly what we were hoping for.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Been using DIY Awards for years!
Stafford, TX
4 days ago
My company has been using DIY Awards for years and have no plans to stop. They provide proofs and assistance very quickly after placing orders and shipping is quick in secure packaging. They have a lot of options to choose from and amazing customer service to back up any sale. Great job guys!!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent
Slovakia
5 days ago
Excellent! Great work :)
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The DIY Award that we designed was Absolutely Beautiful!!!
Mayville, MI
5 days ago
The DIY Award that we designed was absolutely beautiful!! Not only was I extremely pleased with it but entire church congragation were impressed with the detail and elegant appearance of it. The church board was very happy with the results. Thank you so much for making our Pastor's 20 years celebration complete with the award from your company! We couldn't have found a better gift to give to him!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
I always get stellar results when…
Lincoln City, OR
5 days ago
I always get stellar results when ordering recognition awards. I recommend these awards to other organizational leaders as well!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Glass Plaque
Nixa, MO
5 days ago
Well pleased with the Plaque. It turned out great. It looks very nice & well made& Quality for material used is great. Also the package for shipping was great. And the box the plaque was in is wonderful. So it can to transported safely to the event it is for & the person it is for.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
DIY Awards is great!
Rosemont, IL
5 days ago
DIY Awards is a great place to get awards created. they have a good variety, their staff is helpful. they are fast, professional and produce great quality products.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
LE Award
Slayton, MN
5 days ago
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this award. I was impressed by the quick turnaround on all of the edits I had changed before the final OK!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent customer service wnd design…
St. Louis, MO
5 days ago
Excellent customer service wnd design team with quick turn around time. The final product is of high quality and turned out better than I ever expected. I would definitely use them again.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Fast response
NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA
6 days ago
Fast response. Accurate revision. Reliable delivery.
Fair value and great quality product. It looks better in person than online!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Great service
Poway, CA
9 days ago
Great service, speedy delivery and great craftsmanship. thank you
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Quick turnaround
Atlanta, GA
9 days ago
Quick turnaround, pristine, professional presentation!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Great service
Lakeland, FL
9 days ago
Great service, arrive on time . Thank You guys.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The award was very well done
St. Paul, MN
10 days ago
The award was very well done. Very good quality product. It turned a lot of heads at our facility!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
You where absolutely great to work…
Mentor, OH
10 days ago
You where absolutely great to work with! Thank you so much.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
1-20 of 3200 Reviews