Customer Reviews

OVERALL SATISFACTION RATE
#1  in the category
99.1%

Base on 3016 Customer Reviews by


5
95.6% (2890)
4
3.5% (101)
3
0.5% (15)
2
0.1% (4)
1
0.2% (6)

See Reviews By:

All Reviews(3016)
Product Quality (1371)
Customer Service (1207)
Shipping & Delivery (703)
Filter by:
5 stars
There were practically instant…
Toccoa, GA
2 hours ago
There were practically instant responses to my email questions, and they were most accommodating in helping me work out the details of my project. Everyone "ooohed" and "aaahd" over the beauty of the finished product, a crystal keepsake of appreciation. We couldn't have selected a more appropriate gift!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The art work was spot on & delivery was…
Elmira Heights, NY
5 hours ago
The art work was spot on & delivery was fast. I wish I had a larger budget I would order more awards through DIY Awards!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Perfect
New York, NY
7 hours ago
Perfect! We love them, the process was fun and easy and we will be using you again!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Highly Recommend
Fort Washington, MD
5 days ago
Highly Recommend, excellent craftmenship and service

Ivory L Kornegay Sr
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
WONDERFUL!
Meridianville, AL
5 days ago
WONDERFUL!
This company is awesome. They make designing custom products very easy and very fun! I chose express shipping because I needed my plaque within a week. The expected shipping date was 3 days after I placed my order, but it arrived a day early! I am more than satisfied with my plaque. It's perfect!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
VERY satisfied first-time customer!
Fort Myers, FL
6 days ago
I just ordered form this company for the first time and will DEFINITELY order from them again. My granddaughter is graduating from nursing school and I will be pinning her. I needed a very special gift and I found it here. The engraving/etching is beautiful (and perfect) and the gift came in the best box ever for keeping the glass from getting broken. It arrived ahead of schedule and I couldn't be happier.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Very prompt and excellent service
MIAMI, FL
6 days ago
Very prompt and excellent service. Beautiful awards.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The ordering process was done online…
Wilmington, DE
7 days ago
The ordering process was done online and it was seamless. The shipment was delivered earlier than I expected and the award was beautiful!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The product I ordered was really nice…
Decatur, MI
7 days ago
The product I ordered was really nice and we received it earlier than expected
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Easy to order
Virginia Beach, VA
7 days ago
Easy to order, excellent product, great delivery
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
4 stars
Great customer service and quick…
Moon Township, PA
7 days ago
Great customer service and quick turnaround time!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
This was such an easy process
Sanatoga, PA
7 days ago
This was such an easy process. I had immediate response and assistance. The end product was fabulous!!! It was such value for the money as well. Both the recipient and the gift givers were quite pleased!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Wonderful product and very fast
Coraopolis, PA
8 days ago
Wonderful product and very fast
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Flawless Workmanship
Glenwood, IL
8 days ago
I found your process to be very efficient and prompt. The workmanship is superior to all I have come in contact with. I will be using DIY again!!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Great work
Ashland City, TN
8 days ago
Great work, fast turnaround time.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Your website was user friendly
Silver Spring, MD
9 days ago
Your website was user friendly, customization of awards was a breeze, and you offer top quality plaques and trophies
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
3 stars
Globe fell off
Charlotte Amalie , VI
10 days ago
Package came on time, however the globe fell off the plaque in the packaging within 1 week of receiving; glue not strong enough
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Hi Tyrone:

Due to its unique design and fragile nature of crystal awards, this award style does have occasional quality issues of "Globe fell off" if the package experienced some rough handling during transportation.

Please contact our Customer Service team and we will get this replaced with no extra charge.

Thanks again for your business!


Customer Service Team
www.DiyAwards.com
Read more
5 stars
Great Service
Moncks Corner, SC
12 days ago
I have ordered from your company 4 times and everytime we have recieved great products and service. I recommend your compnay to many of my co-workers that are looking for a great plaque.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Service was great and quality of the…
Peekskill, NY
12 days ago
Service was great and quality of the item purchased was amazing. I would do business with you again.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Great support
Owens Cross Roads, AL
12 days ago
As always, very easy process and fast service.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
1-20 of 3016 Reviews