Customer Reviews

OVERALL SATISFACTION RATE
#1  in the category
99.2%

Base on 2878 Customer Reviews by


5
95.7% (2762)
4
3.5% (96)
3
0.5% (11)
2
0.2% (4)
1
0.2% (5)

See Reviews By:

All Reviews(2878)
Product Quality (1318)
Customer Service (1166)
Shipping & Delivery (679)
Filter by:
5 stars
Beautiful workmanship and delivered on…
Warminster, PA
5 days ago
Beautiful workmanship and delivered on time as promised.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Graduation award
Australia
5 days ago
Item arrived on time, no problems with the order, very efficient no fuss service. High quality of work very pleased with our purchase.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
I love this site, it is awesome
Foley, AL
6 days ago
This is the second time I have used DIY Awards and both times I was exceptionally please with my product. They made sure everything were exactly the way I wanted. I love this site and will recommend it to all my friends and family.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Great customer service and the products…
Jourdanton, TX
6 days ago
Great customer service and the products are made flawlessly. Thank you for all that you do and I look forward to our continued business!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Great service and turn around time
San Jose, CA
6 days ago
Great service and turn around time. Will definitely use again!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Good quality product and fast service.
Horseheads, NY
6 days ago
Good quality product and fast service.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Great company and excellent customer service!
Cordova, TN
6 days ago
I have been placing orders for crystal awards since 2012. The customer service has always been amazing, and the awards are always prefect and beautiful!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The experience was all around…
Santa Clara, CA
6 days ago
The experience was all around excellent! From the website design options, easy to personalize steps, payment, and even the quick turn around time and very high-quality product! I am very pleased and I will definitely order all my future award items from DIY Awards!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Fast friendly service
Grayling, MI
6 days ago
Fast friendly service! Would highly recommend.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The plaque was absolutely beautiful and…
Old Bridge, NJ
6 days ago
The plaque was absolutely beautiful and I appreciate how quickly it was sent!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
This award is more beautiful than I had…
Richton Park, IL
7 days ago
This award is more beautiful than I had imagined, thanks you did a great job.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent customer service
ANNISTON, AL
7 days ago
Excellent customer service. Great product. Exceeded Expectations.Would highly recommend to others, and will use again in the future.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Very professional from placing the…
Yonkers, NY
7 days ago
Very professional from placing the order to expediting the delivery of the product.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Ordered the crystal police trophy
Washington, NJ
7 days ago
Ordered the crystal police trophy. It was beautiful and secured in a great box.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Arrived early and perfect
Atlanta, GA
7 days ago
Arrived early and perfect. Box was really damaged but thankfully product was packed well and fine.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Amazing customer service and product…
Pompano Beach, FL
7 days ago
Amazing customer service and product was incredible.

Thank you !
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Very pleased with the product purchased…
Philadelphia, PA
7 days ago
Very pleased with the product purchased and received.Thanks.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Prompt and courteous
Duarte, CA
8 days ago
Prompt and courteous. The plaque was delivered early and in good packaging to protect it.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Product came out great.
North Las Vegas, NV
9 days ago
Product came out great.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent and Incredible
Rossville, GA
11 days ago
My experience with DIY Awards was delightful. The proofing process was excellent with corrections made in record time. Then, once the proof was green-light approved by me on Monday, the delivery actually came a day earlier than promised! It was supposed to arrive on a Thursday, and it was delivered on Wednesday the day before. I could not be more pleased with the product quality, appearance, and entire process. DIY will be a "go to" service for all our future award needs. Well done! Thanks.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
1-20 of 2878 Reviews