Customer Reviews 5,135

Excellent
95.8% (4930)
Great
3.2% (161)
Average
0.4% (21)
Poor
0.2% (8)
Bad
0.4% (15)
OR

Review Comments About:

Product Quality 2,235 Reviews
Customer Service 1,899 Reviews
Shipping & Delivery 1,168 Reviews
Filter by: a
Verified Purchaser
Reply from DIY Awards
My crystal tower came exactly as I…
cottageville, SC
Verified Purchaser
April 15, 2021
My crystal tower came exactly as I imagined. It was beautiful. I would highly recommend DIY AWARDS to everybody!
Beautiful work and prompt service
Ruidoso, NM
Verified Purchaser
April 15, 2021
Beautiful work and prompt service. Excellent.
Excellent product
Prescott Valley, AZ
Verified Purchaser
April 15, 2021
Excellent product, got it earlier than stated.
Always a great experience and…
Beckley, WV
Verified Purchaser
April 15, 2021
Always a great experience and product....we've been using DIY for years and they have never failed us!!
I am very happy with both the product…
Dublin, OH
Verified Purchaser
April 15, 2021
I am very happy with both the product and the company! I ordered a customized crystal award with a very small time frame in which to receive it. When I was placing the order, it showed that the estimated delivery date was the day before I was to present the award, so it would have come just in time. Once I placed the order, the delivery date changed to the following day, which was too late. I contacted the company. Even though it was after business hours, they responded right away. I was able to approve the design proof within minutes and they assured me it would come on time. As promised, it did and even 3 days early! The award itself is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I also appreciated all of the customizing options. The customer service was excellent.
Air Force Plaque
Summerville, SC
Verified Purchaser
April 15, 2021
I ordered a AF Plaque fir my Chief. It was one of the prettiest plaques I have seen. I was a glass plaque which made it so unique. DIY Awards did an exceptional job. The are very efficient on getting your information to you and proofing. It arrived sooner that expected. I will use them again and refer them to others. I am more than please. Many compliments. Well worth it!!
We have been using DIY Awards for…
Portland, OR
Verified Purchaser
April 14, 2021
We have been using DIY Awards for several years now and they are always responsive, on-time, and a quality product. Thank you DIY!!
Great customer service
Yuba City, CA
Verified Purchaser
April 14, 2021
Great customer service, and quick response! We love our products!
We were very pleased with the products…
Johnstown, PA
Verified Purchaser
April 14, 2021
We were very pleased with the products we received.
We recently received several trophies…
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Verified Purchaser
April 13, 2021
We recently received several trophies from recent company awards that another awards vendor did that we simply did not want to showcase in our office. We reached out to DIY to see if they could make something similar as we have always been thrilled with the quality of their products. The quality of DIY is leap years ahead of other vendors.
Great
Beltsville, MD
Verified Purchaser
April 13, 2021
Great. Easy to do it yourself :)
Highly recommended!
I love the item I ordered
Zachary, LA
Verified Purchaser
April 13, 2021
I love the item I ordered. The quality is great. The processing online was very easy and the speed of processing and delivery was beyond expectation. Thank you very much for attention to details.
arrive on time
Canada
Verified Purchaser
April 13, 2021
arrive on time
Great service
Boca Raton, FL
Verified Purchaser
April 13, 2021
Great service
As always
Ewa Beach, HI
Verified Purchaser
April 9, 2021
As always, it is a pleasure to work with DIY to fine tune our awards and their beneficiaries are thrilled with them.
I have never ordered a reward like this…
Clive, IA
Verified Purchaser
April 8, 2021
I have never ordered a reward like this before. The website was so user friendly and I received exactly what I ordered. Will definitely be using this company again.
Easy and responsive
Sarasota, FL
Verified Purchaser
April 8, 2021
Easy and responsive, step-by-step not a problem to be found.
Award them and Award!
New Haven, CT
Verified Purchaser
April 8, 2021
I've ordered at least 5 awards from DIY and they have come through with flying colors! I am so pleased with the results, I will continue to use them whenever I can. Although you design them yourself, help is only a call away and their expertise shows with their amazing products. Order, you'll ssee.
Makes A Great Keepsake
West Palm Beach, FL
Verified Purchaser
April 8, 2021
Just as advertised. Very pretty. Arrived sooner than expected.
It was a pleasure working with DIY
SPRINGFIELD, MO
Verified Purchaser
April 8, 2021
It was a pleasure working with DIY. I ordered a crystal plaque and needed it in a hurry. I was kept informed of the progress and it arrived just like it was promised. I opened the box and was surprised how beautiful it really was. Highly recommend this company.
Very professional interaction and help…
Silver Spring, MD
Verified Purchaser
April 7, 2021
Very professional interaction and help with selecting the correct font understanding pricing.
Responsive
Tucson, AZ
Verified Purchaser
April 7, 2021
Responsive, and timely
I gave 5-stars due to the service and…
Woodbridge, VA
Verified Purchaser
April 7, 2021
I gave 5-stars due to the service and quality I received. The service was 1st class and prompt during the design and review; there are many options to customize your order btw. The plaque arrived much faster than anticipated. The real shocker was the overall product. It is beautiful, heavy and a show stopper. I am beyond pleased with this product. Thank you for an amazing retirement gift!
These guys are awesome
Chula Vista, CA
Verified Purchaser
April 7, 2021
These guys are awesome. I had an idea, uploaded a photo and they made pure magic. I needed an award for a military person. They engraved the Command Seal in front of the American Flag. It is GORGEOUS! I will definitely use them again.
My First Order With "DIY Awards"
Detroit, MI
Verified Purchaser
April 6, 2021
This was my first time ordering a plaque online, and I can tell you it will not be my last!!! I had been searching for a company in my area and was unsuccessful. I found "DIY Awards" online. After submitting my information, I talked with a representative who told me how to get it done! I have shared the plaque with one of my team members and we are very satisfied! The plaque is beautiful, elegant, and very worthy of a pastor's installation service!
Quick turnaround
Peachtree City, GA
Verified Purchaser
April 6, 2021
Quick turnaround. Award turned out perfectly.
I got my purchase a day early and it is…
Lebanon, MO
Verified Purchaser
April 6, 2021
I got my purchase a day early and it is beautiful. It was a gift for my sister and her husband for their 25th anniversary and they loved it. There was no damage anywhere and I really appreciate the effort that you made for me. Thank you.
The product was better than I hoped
Porterville, CA
Verified Purchaser
April 6, 2021
The product was better than I hoped, excellent quality, pristine packaging, and absolutely beautiful!
DIY Awards was very efficient
Plymouth, MA
Verified Purchaser
April 6, 2021
DIY Awards was very efficient, all work on the award was expertly done and delivery was very quick and product was carefully packaged. I am pleased with their service and will continue using them
Great job as well as a quick delivery.
Henrico, VA
Verified Purchaser
April 6, 2021
Great job as well as a quick delivery.
Best Award Company Ever
Pompano Beach, FL
Verified Purchaser
April 5, 2021
The awards I've ordered from DIY are exceptional. Superb quality, fast turnaround and excellent service.
Continued Satisfaction
FARMERSVILLE, OH
Verified Purchaser
April 2, 2021
We have used this company before when we needed a retirement gift for one of our officers who was retiring. These gifts continue to exceed our expectations and we are extremely happy with the product. Thank you!
10 ⭐️‘S
Mansfield, MA
Verified Purchaser
April 1, 2021
This is my second time ordering a plaque for our Pastor with DYI Awards. I email them from my last correspondence from five years, they responded immediately and I was able to place my order and received prior to the projected date.

I look forward to working with again 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!
Beautifully crafted...very impressive…
Roseburg, OR
Verified Purchaser
April 1, 2021
Beautifully crafted...very impressive peice of art
I always get great service from DIY…
Macon, GA
Verified Purchaser
April 1, 2021
I always get great service from DIY Awards. They are very courteous, professional and you get what you ordered in a very timely manner.
Amazing work
Plainview, TX
Verified Purchaser
March 31, 2021
Amazing work, did not miss a single detail that I had put.
Fantastic craftsmanship
FORT MOHAVE, AZ
Verified Purchaser
March 31, 2021
Fantastic craftsmanship! This award is of high quality and is beautiful. Couldn't be any more satisfied. Will use again.
Exceeded expectations
Madison, CT
Verified Purchaser
March 31, 2021
Top quality, exceeded expectations. Easy prompt process and fairly priced.
Awesome product
Mesa, AZ
Verified Purchaser
March 31, 2021
Awesome product. Helpful staff. Received my plaque extremely fast and much better quality than the most other plaque services for only around 30$ more.
Plaque is nice and everything is…
Brunswick, OH
Verified Purchaser
March 31, 2021
Plaque is nice and everything is correct. Also, upgraded to ship early and get to me the day before our anniversary for free. Great job.
Beautiful and tasteful
Vernal, UT
Verified Purchaser
March 31, 2021
Beautiful and tastefully. Shipped sooner than expected which was a bonus.
Looks beautiful
Mesa, AZ
Verified Purchaser
March 30, 2021
Looks beautiful. Very user friendly website and I had my order in a week.
100% Professional!
Lansing, MI
Verified Purchaser
March 30, 2021
100% Professional!
We ordered this for our Pastor who is retiring after 13 years. It looks amazing, professional, flawless, could not be happier. They were able to put our church's logo on it and alter it to our specifications. ON TOP of all that, it arrived two days sooner than predicted. I highly recommend this site. This will not be the last thing we order from here!
Love it
Antioch, CA
Verified Purchaser
March 30, 2021
Love it! Fast shipping! I will definitely recommend this to anyone.
Great service!
NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA
Verified Purchaser
March 30, 2021
My award was beautiful and they followed all instructions. Will definitely use again!
quick and easy
Royal oak , MI
Verified Purchaser
March 30, 2021
quick and easy. Arrived ahead of schedule. Looked great!
Thank y'all for a great Job my pastor…
Rockledge, FL
Verified Purchaser
March 30, 2021
Thank y'all for a great Job my pastor is going to be so happy it is so beautiful I love it I will always work with y'all I will recommend everyone one to DiY
A1 services at all times
WASHINGTON, DC
Verified Purchaser
March 30, 2021
A1 services at all times
First Rate Service
Uvalde, TX
Verified Purchaser
March 30, 2021
For three years in a row our organization has used DIY Awards for our signature award presentation. Their service is professional, fast, and flawless.
Once again DIY has delivered
Stuart, FL
Verified Purchaser
March 29, 2021
Once again DIY has delivered! Easy to order and always on time. Thank you DIY
1-50 of 5135 Reviews
Ask a Question