Customer Reviews 6,990

5 Excellent
95.8% (6719)
4 Great
3.1% (209)
3 Average
0.5% (31)
2 Poor
0.2% (11)
1 Bad
0.4% (20)
OR

Review Comments About:

Product Quality 3,051 Reviews
Customer Service 2,434 Reviews
Shipping & Delivery 1,590 Reviews
Filter by: a
Reply from DIY Awards
Fast shipping and service
Artesia, CA
May 23, 2024
Fast shipping and service, received products faster than expected.
The awards are beautiful
Gilroy, CA
May 22, 2024
The awards are beautiful. The ordering process was quite simple, and my items arrived in a very timely fashion. We are very pleased.
It looks amazing and the recipient was…
Salinas, CA
May 22, 2024
It looks amazing and the recipient was moved to be recognized in a special way. Thank you
The award is absolutely outstanding
DALLAS, TX
May 22, 2024
The award is absolutely outstanding, I had a couple of edits, and they were quick and professional with the two changes. I'm very pleased.
the design was a success!
Lamar, CO
May 22, 2024
it was easy to help build the design, the communication by the vender was excellent. The amount of time to get the plaques was also amazing!
well done!!!!
Charleston, SC
May 22, 2024

well done!!!!
quality of work and in a timely manner
Scranton, PA
May 22, 2024
quality of work and in a timely manner
After several years and over 15 similar…
LEAVENWORTH, KS
May 21, 2024
After several years and over 15 similar awards, we have come to appreciate the quality, consistency, timeliness and considerate customer service of DIY. We plan to continue utilizing your services for future retirement awards. Well done!
Customer service
Nogales, AZ
May 21, 2024
Customer service, response time and value are great!
It turned out beautiful...
Ider, AL
May 21, 2024
It turned out beautiful and will be a great keepsake for the person who is receiving it. I would definitely order from your business again!!!
very quick response on getting the…
Hernando, MS
May 21, 2024
very quick response on getting the proof sent and making sure everything was to my satisfaction the process time was amazing very quick and the product looked absolutely wonderful
I just think it was perfect
Abington, PA
May 18, 2024
I just think it was perfect
Fantastic!
Oklahoma City, OK
May 17, 2024
Great feedback. Superb quality. Fast delivery. What else could you ask for.
Easy ordering process
NORCROSS, GA
May 17, 2024
Easy ordering process. Great quality at a great price
Easy interface to customize the award
Richmond, VA
May 17, 2024
Easy interface to customize the award, and a lot of customization options. Our order arrived even earlier than expected when we chose the expedited option, and it was package very well.
The fast shipping was excellent
FRONT ROYAL, VA
May 16, 2024
The fast shipping was excellent. The product was well made and looked absolutely amazing. My Pastor and husband will be so pleased. Thank you again.
Best to order from
Los Banos, CA
May 16, 2024
DIY is quick with response and mock up preview.
The product is beautiful. Service is fast, payment is easy. Great communication.
We order the awards every year and can reference the previous year. They ship quickly and packaged nice and secure.
We have purchased several awards and…
Inkom, ID
May 16, 2024
We have purchased several awards and been pleased with every one. Easy to order and received in a timely manner
Exquisite Pastor Ordination Gift - Definitely WOW!!!
Beech Grove, IN
May 15, 2024
I was shopping to find a keepsake gift for a friend and Assistant Pastor at my church to commemorate his Ordination into ministry. They provided simple and intuitive online personalization process. It was so very easy. I love that you can literally design your own gift. The fonts, sizing, color options were awesome. They provided professional mockups for my review & approval the same day. The expert I worked with was very patient, kind, & supportive, and responded quickly when I had questions or even asked for their opinion (even sending a new mockup with each change, or opinion request). This was my second gift purchased from this awesome company, and they surpassed my expectations again. The entire process was quick. I had the gift in 4 days (only due to my questions). My first gift ordered took only 2 days. The entire process right down to the packaging for shipment is high quality. The inside box is beautiful, very professional, and I used it for the presentation unwrapped. I will definitely use this company again. They are awesome!!!!!
The plaque was BEAUTIFUL!
Hendricks, MN
May 15, 2024
The plaque was BEAUTIFUL!! Perfectly done and arrived a day earlier than predicted. THANK YOU!!!
Great item
Englewood, CO
May 15, 2024
Great item. Arrived as expected and was very nice.
Communication & response time was…
Fort Dodge, IA
May 15, 2024
Communication & response time was exceptional. Item arrived a week ahead of schedule. Everything arrived in perfect condition.
Great work
WINTERVILLE, GA
May 15, 2024
Great work. Quick delivery.
Excellent & Prompt Service
Rockaway, NJ
May 14, 2024
DIY Awards was very easy to work with. Their service and communication with me was prompt and consistent as I was creating and formatting the wording on the crystal plaque. they had an easy means to track the delivery and it arrived on schedule and in perfect condition. I would recommend their service if you are looking for a farewell, retirement, or appreciation gift for someone.
Great working with them
San Diego, CA
May 14, 2024
The process went so smoothly. Easy communicating with the team. If there was an issue with anything they easily came up with a solution.
Easy to work with
Flower Mound, TX
May 14, 2024
Easy to work with. Fast turnaround. Tremendous product.
Appreciation Plaque
Fort Myers, FL
May 14, 2024
Customer service was excellent. Quick returns on art work and expedited delivery which was needed!
These are awesome awards and they are…
Concrete, WA
May 14, 2024
These are awesome awards and they are shipped fast!
Did an absolutely beautiful job and all…
Missouri City, TX
May 10, 2024
Did an absolutely beautiful job and all in the time quoted. Highly recommend as it is a gorgeous award.
These awards are just gorgeous
Austin, TX
May 9, 2024
These awards are just gorgeous
Superior response time on turning…
Crestwood, KY
May 9, 2024
Superior response time on turning around art work and making small revision. Awards look amazing with colorfill option. I would definitely order awards again from DIY
Fantastic job!
Brooklyn, MD
May 9, 2024
Very organized!
Always a quick response and turnaround…
Halstead, KS
May 8, 2024
Always a quick response and turnaround and they clean up my mock-up and make it better!
Thank you for the award
Odenton, MD
May 7, 2024
Thank you for the award. It exceeded expectations and the craftsmanship was outstanding. I recommend DIY as a source to purchase gifts of appreciation.
Excellent product and excellent service
Lincolnwood, IL
May 4, 2024
Excellent product with user friendly website . It is easy to customize your personal design . Very fast turnaround. It came in a nice packaged parcel with exact information . I coudn't asked for more. Thank you.
Great communication
PLAINVIEW, NY
May 2, 2024
Great communication. Fast service A++
Beautiful Retirement Gift
HOPEWELL, VA
May 2, 2024
The Ordering Process Was Very Easy. I Liked That I Received An Email With An Optional Design To Choose From. The Item Was Very Well Made & Was A Beautiful Retirement Gift!!
Bought this for my daughter-in-law‘s…
Spring Hill, FL
May 1, 2024
Bought this for my daughter-in-law‘s pinning. It turned out beautiful!
I have ordered 2 products so far from…
Jacksonville, FL
May 1, 2024
I have ordered 2 products so far from this company. They product quality and packaging is top notch and the delivery was on schedule. I will definitely continue to use them for future awards/orders.
The work that was done on my order was…
Suffolk, VA
May 1, 2024
The work that was done on my order was very professional. They not only sent out my delivery swiftly, they even assisted with script changes and word placement taking what was already great to the next level. I would highly recommend them to others and I would purchase from them again. Everyone loved and appreciated the finished product, especially the honoree.
Beautiful product
Charlotte, NC
May 1, 2024
Beautiful product, very well packaged.
Amazing job on the retirement plaque
FORT GEORGE G MEADE, MD
April 30, 2024
Amazing job on the retirement plaque. I I will continue to order from DIY.
Timely and ease of service
Fresno, CA
April 30, 2024
Timely and ease of service
Always great service
HILLSBORO, OR
April 30, 2024
Always great service, exceptional product quality, and fast delivery!
Even though I did not spoken to a…
Eastover, SC
April 30, 2024
Even though I did not spoken to a person, the instructions were very clear to follow. I was able to accomplish what I wanted to do. I was very pleased with the Crystal Book Award.
Great selections and service
Upper Marlboro, MD
April 30, 2024
Great product selections, excellent and timely service.
outstanding company...you make things…
Barrington, RI
April 30, 2024
outstanding company...you make things so easy and the award is beautiful!
I found it very easy to select and edit the information
Owings Mills, MD
April 27, 2024
I found it very easy to select and design a plaque for the Pastor of my church. The professionalism and working with me to make the design was correct in how the information was given was so awesome.
The timeliness of getting the plaque was outstanding because I thought it would be a delay in it coming in time for it to be presented. I was very impressed.
Superb craftsmanship and product.....
Winchester, OR
April 25, 2024
Superb craftsmanship and product.....
Excellent quality
Union City, CA
April 25, 2024
Excellent quality. Beautiful design
1-50 of 6990 Reviews
Ask a Question