Customer Reviews 5,423

Excellent
95.8% (5205)
Great
3.2% (170)
Average
0.5% (24)
Poor
0.2% (9)
Bad
0.3% (15)
OR

Review Comments About:

Product Quality 2,352 Reviews
Customer Service 1,981 Reviews
Shipping & Delivery 1,215 Reviews
Filter by: a
Verified Purchaser
Reply from DIY Awards
The ordering process was very simple
Dover, DE
Verified Purchaser
16 hours ago
The ordering process was very simple. I love the "save project" feature because I needed to create samples to show my boss before ordering. I also had questions about the product before ordering that were answered very quickly and correctly. The finished product is even more beautiful than we were expecting. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!
The crystal statue is beautiful and…
Denver, CO
Verified Purchaser
18 hours ago
The crystal statue is beautiful and rendered perfectly. Thank you. But please let me know next time when it is going to be mailed so I can look out for it.
Ordering was very easy
Houston, TX
Verified Purchaser
July 26, 2021
Ordering was very easy, item arrived sooner than expected, quality was top notch
Excellent service and turn around
farmingdale, NY
Verified Purchaser
July 26, 2021
Excellent service and turn around. Got my order 3 days before the expected date.
Beautiful plaque
PORTAGE, IN
Verified Purchaser
July 26, 2021
Beautiful plaque. It even surprised me that it came so quick. All that was advertised and I am really pleased. Thank you!!@
The item that you made for me was…A USMC retirement plaque
Townsend, DE
Verified Purchaser
July 25, 2021
The item that you made for me was beyond what I expected. It was crafted with professional pride and experience. I thank you for the excellent email response and delivery of the product. I have recommended you to others and plan on using you again in the near future. Thanks again
Very quick service
MOUNDSVILLE, WV
Verified Purchaser
July 25, 2021
Very quick service. Product as described. Would definitely do business with again. Highly recommend.
Excellent customer service
Rahway, NJ
Verified Purchaser
July 25, 2021
Excellent customer service, Excellent product, and the delivery turn around time is extremely fast.
Completely Satisfied!
Fairhope, AL
Verified Purchaser
July 23, 2021
You Guys are the Best! This might not be the way to start a review but it's true. The website was easy to navigate with lots of useful information. The people were very helpful & easy to work with. Complete professionals who listen, are patient, and want to help. I got quick responses to my emails for changes. They work fast, if you're in a rush it's no problem. How fast you ask? I had okayed the proof and was wondering about delivery and how the real thing would look. To my complete surprise FedEx had it at my door with day's to spare‼ Thanks to you guys again for all the help and Excellent Job, You're The Best‼👍😎
I've used DIYAwards several times
Redlands, CA
Verified Purchaser
July 23, 2021
I've used DIYAwards several times. I will continue to use them because it is easy and fast! They always do a great job.
Repeat customer
Cincinnati , OH
Verified Purchaser
July 22, 2021
We have been ordering our awards from here for the last 6(?) years. All have been produced perfectly and on schedule. I highly recommend DIY.
Great looking achieved desired effect!
Dover, DE
Verified Purchaser
July 22, 2021
Great looking achieved desired effect!
DIY is a great company and their…
SUN CITY CENTER, FL
Verified Purchaser
July 21, 2021
DIY is a great company and their product is excellent. The people are very helpful. I have purchased at least three times and I am never disappointed.
Beautiful Award!
Center City, MN
Verified Purchaser
July 21, 2021
The DIY award I ordered for our pastor's retirement was beautiful! They responded quickly to my questions and were patient with each of my revisions on the mock-up. Being able to easily and quickly proof the award before approval allowed me to get exactly what I wanted. I used express shipping and it arrived ahead of the expected delivery date. I would recommend using DIY for that special award!
Last-Minute Order
Castaic, CA
Verified Purchaser
July 21, 2021
I had a last-minute need to present a retirement plaque to a CEO of our agency. I placed the order on a Thursday and received the item Monday afternoon. The plaque itself was beautiful and impressive, but I was more impressed with the communication about my order. Within a few minutes of submitting the order I received a confirmation, and then a few minutes later a proof for my review and approval. Oh, and did I say the order arrived more than a week earlier than promised? Very impressive and I know who I'll be working with in the future for these types of items! Thanks to everyone!
This was the easiest process from…
SOUTH BEND, IN
Verified Purchaser
July 21, 2021
This was the easiest process from beginning to end, beautiful product!
I have used DIY several time
Acworth, GA
Verified Purchaser
July 21, 2021
I have used DIY several time. I have always found them quick and efficient; and the product looks beautiful.
Accurate
Elk Grove, CA
Verified Purchaser
July 21, 2021
Accurate, fast, and easy to understand/do
Ordered this for a 30th anniversary and…
Glendale, CA
Verified Purchaser
July 20, 2021
Ordered this for a 30th anniversary and my coworker loved it. REALLY good quality and nicely packaged.
I love DIY Awards
New Baltimore, MI
Verified Purchaser
July 20, 2021
I love DIY Awards! The product itself is high quality, the staff offers great insight and actually caught on error on my part and the delivery is very prompt. Keep up the good work!
Excellent work and fast shipping!!
LUBBOCK, TX
Verified Purchaser
July 20, 2021
Excellent work and fast shipping!!
The award looks amazing!
Dayton, OH
Verified Purchaser
July 20, 2021
The award looks amazing!! It also arrived earlier than expected.
The plaques are absolutely beautiful
Baltimore, MD
Verified Purchaser
July 20, 2021
The plaques are absolutely beautiful. More than I ever expected. I Googled awards found DIY and took a chance. I don't regret my choice. Will be using DIY going forward.
The item was done in a timely manner
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Verified Purchaser
July 20, 2021
The item was done in a timely manner. Looks awesome!
We have been using DIY awards every…
Staten Island, NY
Verified Purchaser
July 19, 2021
We have been using DIY awards every year (except for the pandemic) for our yearly dental golf outing...
The quality of the product is amazing and the customer service is outstanding.
We have never been disappointed
Over 15 versions of this retirement…
Aurora, CO
Verified Purchaser
July 19, 2021
Over 15 versions of this retirement award, and the quality, cost, process and prompt delivery continues strong and reliable...that's why we keep coming back!
Anniversary award
Wasco, CA
Verified Purchaser
July 18, 2021
Easy order steps ,great email response, fast delivery. I will definitely let my friends and family know. I’m sure my pastor will be blessed with his award.
Very Impressed!
MARYSVILLE, OH
Verified Purchaser
July 18, 2021
My “Award” I ordered was very beautiful and I experienced great customer service. It was a very easy transaction and I needed it very quickly, I received it that same week! I highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Love the quality and attractiveness of…
NEW YORK, NY
Verified Purchaser
July 16, 2021
Love the quality and attractiveness of the award! Yvette
Wonderful product
Cincinnati, OH
Verified Purchaser
July 16, 2021
I ordered a retirement award plaque and the final product was more than I expected. The artwork is outstanding. I’m glad I came across the website
I love DIY Awards
Atmore, AL
Verified Purchaser
July 16, 2021
I love DIY Awards! 😍
Perfectly executed!
Green Bay, WI
Verified Purchaser
July 16, 2021
Perfectly executed! Beautiful made! Brought tears to both ours Pastors eyes. Would highly recommend it and would definitely returning for more orders in the near future! I cannot express how much the reviews helped me determine to go ahead with the order. I’m glad I did made the decision to do so. Cost is inexpensive and fast shipping! The etching and color on the plaque is also crisp and bold, if I could I would post pictures. I bought 2 plaques for my senior pastor and his wife.
The team was responsive and my order…
Odenton, MD
Verified Purchaser
July 14, 2021
The team was responsive and my order was incredible. My awardees loved the plaques.
Excellent products!
Muldoon, TX
Verified Purchaser
July 14, 2021
It turned out beautifully, as usual!
Excellent
San Jose, CA
Verified Purchaser
July 13, 2021
Excellent - high quality and quick service
Great product
Eden Prairie, MN
Verified Purchaser
July 13, 2021
Great product
Completely Satisfied
Austin, TX
Verified Purchaser
July 13, 2021
Great selection and great customer service. Very responsive to all email requests and quick to present mock-up ideas for approval. Highly recommended.
Was perfect and quickly
KATY, TX
Verified Purchaser
July 12, 2021
Was perfect and quickly.
Thank you!
I purchased for our church The Pastor…
Brooklyn, NY
Verified Purchaser
July 12, 2021
I purchased for our church The Pastor and Wife Bible plaque. It was well done our entire congregation loved it. The praying hand is beautiful and there was things I wanted but upon speaking to Timothy my issues were resolved. Costumer service was very helpful courteous, patience, and kind. special thanks to Timothy.
Item was here before the expected…
Auburn, NY
Verified Purchaser
July 11, 2021
Item was here before the expected delivery date. Item is exactly what I wanted and detail was exceptional
Great plaque fast
Phoenix, AZ
Verified Purchaser
July 11, 2021
I needed quality plaques for some important employees quickly. Not only was it done but the product is impressive. Thanks again for the assistance!
Very special sunflower award
Springfield, OR
Verified Purchaser
July 10, 2021
Very special sunflower award
Good company
Freeland, MI
Verified Purchaser
July 8, 2021
The product was packaged well. It was as we ordered and of good quality.
DIY award was awesome
Frankfort, KY
Verified Purchaser
July 8, 2021
DIY award was awesome. It was just like I saw it online and more beautiful in person…
The staff went the extra mile to meet our deadlines.
SHELBYVILLE, IN
Verified Purchaser
July 7, 2021
The staff went the extra mile to meet our deadline when we were struggling to get the PO sent. They were successful in getting the plaques to us in time for our presentation at the Town Hall.

Thank you so much!

I would highly recommend this organization to anyone needing awards.
Excellent Service
Lawnside, NJ
Verified Purchaser
July 7, 2021
Excellent Service
This is the first time that we have used your service and you did not disappoint. Our plague looked even better than we thought. Thank you also for delivering before the expedite date. We will certainly use your service in the future.
Did what instructed to do in timely…
Elkin, NC
Verified Purchaser
July 7, 2021
Did what instructed to do in timely manner.
The awards were beautiful and I could…
Norristown, PA
Verified Purchaser
July 7, 2021
The awards were beautiful and I could craft everything myself to make it look exactly as I wanted. The process was easy and intuitive! I'll be back for more!
I would recommend this site/company…
Willimantic, CT
Verified Purchaser
July 7, 2021
I would recommend this site/company 100% The product was so elegant and the customer service was great.
The quality of the product was…Awesome, beyond my expectations
Alabaster, AL
Verified Purchaser
July 7, 2021
The quality of the product was absolutely great! The customer service agents were there to assist me and were friendly.
I was very impressed and appreciative of the product and service.

Thank you.
The recipient truly loved it.
1-50 of 5423 Reviews
Ask a Question