Customer Reviews

OVERALL SATISFACTION RATE
#1  in the category
99.1%

Base on 3345 Customer Reviews by


5
95.6% (3207)
4
3.5% (112)
3
0.5% (16)
2
0.1% (4)
1
0.2% (6)

See Reviews By:

All Reviews(3345)
Product Quality (1507)
Customer Service (1314)
Shipping & Delivery (777)
Filter by:
5 stars
I enjoyed doing business with DIY Awards
Hong Kong
4 days ago
I enjoyed doing business with DIY Awards
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Quick professional service!
Smiths Station, AL
5 days ago
Quick professional service. I ordered 3 awards and made several changes to the proofs and the finished products are more beautiful than I expected! And I received them promptly as promised! Highly recommend this company!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
My award is so beautiful and fast service
Rahway, NJ
5 days ago
My award is so beautiful and came so fast! Thank you so much for amazing service!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Great customer service and we received…
Monroe, WA
5 days ago
Great customer service and we received our product within a few days of ordering!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Just excellent service and product all…
Aliquippa, PA
6 days ago
Just excellent service and product all the way!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Installation Award
Durham, NC
7 days ago
I was extremely pleased with the award I had created. The web site was helpful and useful in ideas and creating my desired DIY award. I submitted my request then needed to make a modification. A quick phone call to explain what I was looking for resulted in the desired modification and a new mock up that was perfect. Many compliments on the quality and beauty of the award were received.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Always on time
Brockton, MA
7 days ago
Always on time; Always correct
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Outstanding retirement award!
Sykesville, MD
7 days ago
The service was great and the quality of the award was excellent.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The award I ordered far exceeded my…
Sykesville, MD
7 days ago
The award I ordered far exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Better than i hoped
Eden, MD
7 days ago
The service was phenomenal. They would ensure the proof was exactly to spec until you gave the go ahead for print. The tools made available were very intuitive and i was able to design the exact plaque i wanted
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
great quality
Brooklyn, NY
7 days ago
great quality, arrived exactly when promised
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
wonderful job on the service award
Pittsburgh, PA
7 days ago
wonderful job on the service award. Will recommend to any one to use DIY Awards. Our organization will definitely use them again!!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Very easy to design exactly what you…
KILLEEN, TX
7 days ago
Very easy to design exactly what you want, not to expensive and shipment on time overtime!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent experience!
Brooklyn, NY
7 days ago
Excellent experience!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent
Newport News, VA
7 days ago
I have used this company many times and each time I am beyond satisfied!!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
There site was simple and easy to use
Ft. Collins, CO
7 days ago
There site was simple and easy to use. I had them create the design and was very pleased at the outcome. Received it ahead of schedule by 4 business days. Would absolutely use this sire again if needed.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The item was beautiful.
Clifton Park, NY
8 days ago
The item was beautiful.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellen Coordination
Owens Cross Roads, AL
12 days ago
Excellen Coordination. Verification of what was desired of my Plaque was coordinated so nicely, and very timely. The Plaque we received is really high quality, and looks great. Military Retirement gift for my sister. She will love it. Thanks DIY
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
AIDS Foundation of Chicago Annual Meeting 2019
Chicago, IL
12 days ago
Super quick turn around. Excellent feedback in design work. Beautiful quality of awards. Much appreciated!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The best customer service anywhere.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
13 days ago
The best customer service anywhere.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
1-20 of 3345 Reviews