Customer Reviews

OVERALL SATISFACTION RATE
#1  in the category
99%

Base on 3730 Customer Reviews by


5
95.5% (3570)
4
3.5% (127)
3
0.5% (19)
2
0.1% (5)
1
0.3% (9)

Overall Satisfaction Rate

99%

Base on 3730 Customer Reviews on


See Reviews By:
All Reviews(3730)
Product Quality (1678)
Customer Service (1446)
Shipping & Delivery (860)
Filter by:
Louisville, KY
July 17, 2019
5 stars
i a very satified
ITis absoulty gorgous
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Mesa, AZ
July 17, 2019
5 stars
Easy to work with
They worked with me to get my layout just right and I’m a timely fashion as well. Shipping was fast and protected well. This was my second time ordering through Diyawards and I will use again in the future. Very happy
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Fort Mill, SC
July 17, 2019
5 stars
The service was good!
The service was good!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Jasper, AL
July 17, 2019
5 stars
Great!!
Great service, great product, huge surprise gift!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Manchester, NH
July 16, 2019
5 stars
Consistently excellent service and…
Consistently excellent service and results! Thank you!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Bethesda, MD
July 16, 2019
5 stars
I love DIY awards
I love DIY awards! I enjoy being able to design my own awards, and I really appreciate the quick response time for proofs and delivery information. The staff are always helpful and bring a "can do" attitude to our interactions. Keep up the great work!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Decatur, IL
July 16, 2019
5 stars
The plaque was simply exquisite and our…
The plaque was simply exquisite and our Minister of Music was really overwhelmed with the beauty and detail of the plaque. We are well pleased!!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Calhoun, KY
July 16, 2019
5 stars
Easy to order
Easy to order, Fast turn around, and product was EXCELLENT and High Quality!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Flossmoor, IL
July 16, 2019
5 stars
The award looks great!
The award looks great!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Comstock Park, MI
July 16, 2019
5 stars
First project went off perfectly!
First project and my client was thrilled. Very good quality and very patient with us to get the design just right. Have lots more to come!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
El Paso, TX
July 16, 2019
1 stars
AWARD DEFECTIVE AS IT IS NOT AS AUTHORIZED.
The artwork I approved plus the colorfill I paid for was not delivered. I authorized the entire artwork to be colorfilled. I did not authorize for merely the text portion to be colorfilled. Even the image DIY Awards provided and which I approved was in the colorfill color I chose, which was Black. After contacting you customer representative, I was told that colorfilling the image "was not done because that was too hard." I asked for a prepaid postage return label to return the item for a full refund and that request was denied. I was offered a refund of the colorfill charge, $10.00, or a 30% discount off of a future order. Both offers were declined. I want what I paid for or a full refund and I return the defective item. It is that simple. I have waited patiently for a reply, but it seems I have no recourse but to dispute this purchase as not as ordered or described.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Hi Irene:

Following your earlier emails, we have attempted to reply to your emails on 06/27, 06/28 and 07/02 but they all failed to get delivered (per your Yahoo account, the address couldn't be found, or is unable to receive mail).

We have attempted to call on more than 3 occasions and couldn't reach anybody.

On one of the earlier occasion when we did reach your husband, we explain about your email issue and suggested to call us if you don't hear back from us as well.

As a company, we are very proud of offering timely service to our customers. All emails are replied within 1 business day as a rule of thumb, but most are responded within hours.

Please feel free to give us a call to address your concerns.

Thank you!

Customer Service Team
www.DIYAwards.com
Read more
Salt Lake City, UT
July 16, 2019
5 stars
Thanks
Thanks , it was a wonderful experience.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Atchison, KS
July 15, 2019
5 stars
Have ordered numerous items and have…
Have ordered numerous items and have been pleased every time.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Carson, CA
July 12, 2019
5 stars
Job well done!
Job well done!! Very pleased!! Blessings!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
RALEIGH, NC
July 11, 2019
5 stars
Outstanding Service
It was a great experience from beginning to end. The customer service was excellent and the finished product was beautiful. I will definitely be using this company again.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Canada
July 10, 2019
5 stars
Five star
Love it!
Beautiful award
Very fast shipping
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Portland, OR
July 10, 2019
5 stars
Your service is great and you are…
Your service is great and you are prompt with your delivery.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Stockton, CA
July 10, 2019
5 stars
I love love your work we are very…
I love love your work we are very satisfied with your work outstanding job I will recommend your company to anyone.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Bluffdale, UT
July 10, 2019
5 stars
Perfect
Perfect! Everything looked great and our boss loved it! Amazing gift for a special boss retiring.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Franklin Park, IL
July 10, 2019
5 stars
We have found DIY AWARDS
We have found DIY AWARDS, to be of excellent service. We had a small error of the award plaque and Jordan took the time to hear the problem and put our minds at easy that they would remedy the problem immediately, which they did.

We would recommend DIY, for their excellent customer service as well as their products are so beautiful. Very pleased with the prompt correction and service. Would order again definitely order again.

Thank you, Jordon. We are very well pleased with your product and service.

Deborah Vitson,
Jaime Cajigas
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Downers Grove, IL
July 10, 2019
5 stars
Highly Recommend!
Excellent personal service to help with design using logos and pictures that we chose. Very high quality finished product.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Colonial Heights, VA
July 10, 2019
5 stars
I absolutely love it
I absolutely love it ! I will definitely order again!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
New Haven, CT
July 10, 2019
5 stars
Excellent experience workng with your company was the most…
Working with your company was the most professional experience I've had in a long time! Being a municipal agency, we sometimes have complicated processes. Your company worked through them, responded quickly to all concerns and expedited the order. I am extremely grateful! thank you.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Chino, CA
July 9, 2019
5 stars
Perfectly executed as per the usual
Perfectly executed as per the usual. My experiences with DIY Awards have been nothing but great. The products are quality. Will come back again and would recommend.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Jacksonville, FL
July 9, 2019
5 stars
The quality of this award is simply…
The quality of this award is simply amazing. We are all overly excited with the timeless and unique beauty this award displays. Production was quick and the staff was amazing to work with.

Thank you DIY Awards!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Canada
July 9, 2019
5 stars
Awesome!!!
Couldn’t be any better. Thank you for great service. I highly recommend it.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Naples, FL
July 9, 2019
3 stars
Okay award, not sure I would order again
My award looks okay, but a little disappointed. I wish I had known beforehand not to waste so much time using their customization tools online to design my award exactly the way I wanted it. It was saved online, yet they must have to “recreate” it since I had to review multiple proofs since some fonts and spacing, etc. were different than my original design. They should note on the website for the customer to just do a general design/layout, then they will adjust how they think looks best. The spacing upon receipt still wasn’t exactly as desired, but it’s okay.
I also wish I had known, though pretty online in pics, there are multiple reflections of backward print because of how the bevel is on it. Perhaps the trouble is that the etching is on the small side & shows through the back. Also because of this, the etching on the back reflects down and interferes with the etching on the base, making it difficult to read.
So, overall it looks nice at certain angles, but I would probably get something different next time. To me, based on my experience, not really a good value for the money. Not sure I would use DIY again because of the hassle getting my design exactly as I had saved it on the website. I did receive it fairly quickly though, I think within a week or so.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Manchester, CT
July 9, 2019
5 stars
Great experience
Great experience. Customer service was very helpful
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Rockville centre, NY
July 9, 2019
5 stars
Great Job
Great Job. Easy ordering and customization process. Fast delivery.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
United Kingdom
July 9, 2019
5 stars
A Quality gift that didn't disappoint.
The glass crystal award which I ordered for our retiring headmistress in the UK far exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful! such a wonderful gift to give. I was so impressed while disappointed that I could not find the same quality gift in the UK. Another thing that impressed me was the lovely presentation box it came in and that it only took a week from ordering for it to arrive on my doorstep in the Uk. I would recommend this company without hesitation, you won't be a disappointment. Rev Mark Edwards MBE ( United Kingdom )
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
PORTLAND, OR
July 9, 2019
5 stars
The whole process was very fluid and…
The whole process was very fluid and easy. I was able to make change after change with quick service and helpful suggestions. We will defiantly be using DIY for future awards! :)
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Oklahoma City, OK
July 9, 2019
5 stars
The ordering was easy as pie
The ordering was easy as pie! After being sent a draft of the award, I asked for some minor changes and they were done without complaint. I sent them images to use so we could have it customized and the final product is awesoe!

I received the award very quickly, also.

Thank you
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Winchester, VA
July 9, 2019
5 stars
Excellent service and quick turnaround
Excellent service and quick turnaround. I was really impressed with how well the designer turned my thoughts into art. I appreciate seeing the mock-up and being given an opportunity to make changes. My customer service rep was helpful and understood all my corrections. I am thrilled with the outcome.
Thanks so much.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Sheboygan, WI
July 9, 2019
5 stars
Very pleased with the results
Very pleased with the results. Shipped/packed very well.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
New York, NY
July 9, 2019
5 stars
Response on the art/layout approval was…
Response on the art/layout approval was fast.
Product arrived sooner than promised.
The product had the impact on the receiver just as intended.
Am much satisfied with the entire transaction and product.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Downey, CA
July 9, 2019
5 stars
We always receive a great product just…
We always receive a great product just like we asked for it. Quick and easy to order.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Las Vegas, NV
July 9, 2019
3 stars
The picture one line had red and blue…
The picture one line had red and blue colors on the the crystal trophy. When the final product arrived, it did not come with these color enhancements, the only color enhancement was black ink in the lettering. I think if you are going to show a picture, it should reflect the actual product you are going to recieve
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Hi Evelyn:

Each of our awards are personalized to your own specifications based on the approved artwork proof. For this particular order, only the black ink was requested and approved for use.

The red and blue colors you are referring on our online sample is part of a customer's logo. The picture won't be appropriate to use as is.

We are sorry to hear about the misunderstanding . If you'd like to make a replacement order with certain color enhancements, please feel free to contact our customer service team.

We thank you for your business!

Customer Service Team
www.DIYAwards.com
Read more
New York, NY
July 8, 2019
5 stars
Crystal Retirement Plaque
Have ordered the retirement plaque several times over the last few years. Their work is excellent and the shipping is fast and secure.

Would use DIY for any awards that we require.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Tampa, FL
July 7, 2019
5 stars
wonderful
wonderful, we loved it!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Newport News, VA
July 5, 2019
5 stars
Super responsive
Super responsive. Easy to work with. Exceeded my expectations. Arrived a day early. Overjoyed with the product. High quality work. Thank you!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
ISHPEMING, MI
July 5, 2019
5 stars
couldnt ask for more
couldnt ask for more
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
SAN JOSE, CA
July 4, 2019
5 stars
Better than we expected!
The photos do not do justice to the award! Your team handled all my changes and always communicated professionally. Thank you! I will be back in the future!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Port St Joe, FL
July 4, 2019
4 stars
Just Right
The award was beautiful and very well-received. The overall design looked great and the theme of sailing was appropriate. The wording was without error which was gratifying. Thank you for your attention to detail. The delivery was as promised.

Upon further inspection, it was noticed that the text was not etched into the crystal, but merely applied to the surface. That was disappointing. (It’s possible that the etching option was offered and was overlooked.) But that’s the reason for four stars instead of five.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Culleoka, TN
July 4, 2019
5 stars
We were looking for a perfect gift for…
We were looking for a perfect gift for a very special someone and we found here! It was amazing, beautiful and the recipient loved it!!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Santa Barbara, CA
July 3, 2019
5 stars
award arrived and it was better then we…
award arrived and it was better then we could have imagined, thank you so much.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
San Antonio, TX
July 3, 2019
5 stars
just beautiful
just beautiful. much more than I expected. Arrived much earlier than it was supposed to and everything was exactly as ordered. thank you DIY
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Fair Lawn, NJ
July 3, 2019
5 stars
Beautiful quality gift.
Beautiful quality gift. Recipient said it was “Over the Top” They loved it,
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Poland
July 2, 2019
5 stars
Artwork looks very nice
Artwork looks very nice. I am satisfied.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Redford, MI
June 29, 2019
5 stars
Just beautiful!
I ordered this plaque for my son, who is the graduating the police academy. When it arrived it was exactly as I ordered. It was absolutely stunning. Just beautiful. I gave it to my son and he loved it! He displayed it with all his military awards he had received before joining the academy. Thumbs up 2 DIY Awards! I will definitely be a return customer.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
Seattle, WA
June 28, 2019
5 stars
Quick service
Quick service. I had a question prior op ordering and I was helped very quickly. My item was shipped and arrived within 2 days! Quality of the award is excellent!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
1-50 of 3730 Reviews
Load More Reviews