Customer Reviews 6,139

5 Excellent
95.7% (5890)
4 Great
3.2% (189)
3 Average
0.5% (30)
2 Poor
0.2% (11)
1 Bad
0.4% (19)
OR

Review Comments About:

Product Quality 2,660 Reviews
Customer Service 2,187 Reviews
Shipping & Delivery 1,372 Reviews
Filter by: a
Verified Purchaser
Reply from DIY Awards
This gift was amazing the person who…
Philadelphia, PA
Verified Purchaser
22 hours ago
This gift was amazing the person who received it loved it.
Award was perfectly crafted.
Joshua, TX
Verified Purchaser
26 hours ago
Award was perfectly crafted.
Love the quality and consistent look of the awards.
Coppell, TX
Verified Purchaser
27 hours ago
Love the quality and consistent look of the awards. The colors are brilliant, and the choices seem to be unlimited.

Your turnaround time was amazing! I have been working with other local sources and they aren't even close to 2nd place with DIY Awards, so THANK YOU!
So beautiful i'm jealous it's not for me!
Riesel, TX
Verified Purchaser
27 hours ago
the awards were so beautiful that i'm just jealous because i wish i was getting one myself, haha! And, I ordered these a little "last minute" and I just couldn't believe how fast we got them. I will never order from anyone else. I can't thank you enough!
High Quality and Accurate
San Diego, CA
Verified Purchaser
42 hours ago
The quality of the plaques ordered were above expectations. The order/delivery timeline was efficient and fast, thank you! I will order from you again.
Your customer service/support is perfection
Kent, OH
Verified Purchaser
48 hours ago
Your customer service/support is very efficient and prompt. There was little communication, and the job was done perfectly.
DIY Awards is always dependable and…
Jupiter, FL
Verified Purchaser
48 hours ago
DIY Awards is always dependable and produces truly first-class products year after year. Their turn-around time is unbelievable. We wouldn't use anyone else!
Exactly what I wanted
Van Nuys, CA
Verified Purchaser
November 29, 2022
Exactly what I wanted, beautiful with perfect colors.
AWESOME!!!
Hebbronville, TX
Verified Purchaser
November 29, 2022
I have been using this company for the past 5 years. The ordering process is so easy and the service is excellent.
Top quality.
Parkersburg, WV
Verified Purchaser
November 29, 2022
Easy to use website to create an award. Shipped ahead of schedule.
Great Item
Cartersville, GA
Verified Purchaser
November 29, 2022
Great item. Perfect service
This company was easy to work with and…
San Francisco, CA
Verified Purchaser
November 28, 2022
This company was easy to work with and did exactly what I asked for our awards purchase. The awards arrived two days earlier than promised and were beautifully done!
Great experience
Pacific Grove, CA
Verified Purchaser
November 25, 2022
Very friendly interface to build my own design. It offered a lot of flexibility. Great choices. Immediately available and friendly customer support. On time delivery and excellent quality of the final product. Great experience overall.
AWESOME
GROSSE POINTE, MI
Verified Purchaser
November 25, 2022
The simple instructions and response with what I wanted. Arrived way before requested time and was looked fantastic. The easy editing and most importantly the communication was on point.
I was a little hesitant in ordering…
Pensacola, FL
Verified Purchaser
November 23, 2022
I was a little hesitant in ordering online without seeing, but I was extremely happy with the service and shipping. The awards turned out beautifully and the gift box was perfect.
Once again, a great experience with DIY Awards
Brandywine, MD
Verified Purchaser
November 23, 2022
Easy ordering and my items arrived very quickly.
Honoring a retiring employee
Peru, IN
Verified Purchaser
November 22, 2022
We were able to honor a retiring employee with an incredibly attractive keepsake. It was delivered to us flawlessly.
A Quality Product!
West Melbourne, FL
Verified Purchaser
November 22, 2022
I've used your company for 3 years and every single award created is beautiful! You always put out a quality product! When I need an award with expedited shipping, it always arrives on time! Thanks for providing professional and amazing service! Thank you!
Well Done from start to finish!
SPRING, TX
Verified Purchaser
November 22, 2022
The products offered are of high quality. The private label capability is interactive and easy to work with. The staff was patient with proofing and changes. The end result was beautiful! I will always recommend this company.
Looks good
St. Louis, MO
Verified Purchaser
November 22, 2022
Looks good and was delivered on time.
Always a pleasure working with you…
Salisbury, MD
Verified Purchaser
November 20, 2022
Always a pleasure working with you guys. The whole process is easy and the delivery is prompt. Quality of the award is excellent!
Excellent customer service
Eden Prairie, MN
Verified Purchaser
November 18, 2022
Excellent customer service! Had an event and needed the plaques immediately. Spoke with someone, they assured me that it would arrive before the event. Never been disappointed with DIT!
Great selection
Sheboygan, WI
Verified Purchaser
November 17, 2022
Great selection, easy to customize, fast turnaround.
Look No Further for a Quality Award
East Windsor, CT
Verified Purchaser
November 17, 2022
I searched internet for a quality award and came across DIY Awards with nothing but positive reviews. I decided to give the company a try and I was amazed at how easy it was to process the order, review the art and receive the beautiful retirement gift. They even caught a typo in the review process. The quality piece of art arrived a full week early. -Thank you
I put in the order over the weekend and…
Ypsilanti, MI
Verified Purchaser
November 17, 2022
I put in the order over the weekend and needed it by the following weekend. They put in the extra effort to get it to me by Friday - and it was perfect.
Awesome
Capitol Heights, MD
Verified Purchaser
November 16, 2022
Amazing customer service.
Excellent
Dolton, IL
Verified Purchaser
November 16, 2022
With so many scamming places when it comes to buying trophies and plaques online I was worried about this one but after reading reviews online and seeing the trust pilot ratings I decided to give it a shot. Gift came surprisingly fast and they go through the design with you even after you order. Only thing I will say is I didn’t get tracking info so if you plan to order try and have a secure location it can be left at or someone home at all times to be able to get the gift. Their design was great and it was a wonderful gift. Give it a shot you won’t regret.
Ordering was easy and the options to…
Covington, TN
Verified Purchaser
November 15, 2022
Ordering was easy and the options to choose from were great! The product ordered was good quality!
Quality was great
Laurens, SC
Verified Purchaser
November 15, 2022
Quality was great. No errors. Very happy with this product and shipping time.
Excellent quality of work and timeliness.
Virginia Beach, VA
Verified Purchaser
November 14, 2022
I can always rely on DIY Awards especially with our last minute orders.
Great service and quality
Napoleon, OH
Verified Purchaser
November 11, 2022
There are many designs to choose from and the website made designing our award very easy with multiple options for fonts and colors. Delivery of our award was very quick.
I've used this site 3 times and I have…
San Diego, CA
Verified Purchaser
November 10, 2022
I've used this site 3 times and I have nothing but great things to say. The product is very beautiful and solid. Every plaque I have purchased is flawless. Response time great and fast shipping. Highly recommend it for any special occasion plaque.
It was easy to design my award and…
RUTHER GLEN, VA
Verified Purchaser
November 10, 2022
It was easy to design my award and there were many options to choose from.
Excellent Products and Service
Ann Arbor, MI
Verified Purchaser
November 10, 2022
Your online personalization app is top-notch. This is the second year we have ordered our awards from DIY. Orders have been processed in a very timely manner and the quality of the products has been superior.
Beautifully made
rockwall, TX
Verified Purchaser
November 9, 2022
Beautifully made! My daughter is going to love this! Thank you!
Our company has used DIY Awards several…
Telford, PA
Verified Purchaser
November 9, 2022
Our company has used DIY Awards several times for retirement plaques. The plaques are beautiful, and DIY Awards' customer service reps are outstanding!
Professional service, quality products, and fast delivery!
Eau Claire, WI
Verified Purchaser
November 8, 2022
Top notch service, good quality products, and they even shipped it before the expected date. Would order from them again!
We love the beautiful selection of…
Arlington, VA
Verified Purchaser
November 8, 2022
We love the beautiful selection of trophies and great quality!
Always very quick response and delivery.
Excellent product and super quick…
Buckeye, AZ
Verified Purchaser
November 8, 2022
Excellent product and super quick turnaround. I've been using DIY Awards for all my recognition plaque needs.
Great service
Canada
Verified Purchaser
November 8, 2022
Quick responses from customer service and on-time delivery.
The piece was absolutely beautifully…
GREENSBORO, NC
Verified Purchaser
November 7, 2022
The piece was absolutely beautifully done and the expedited service was so appreciated. We look forward to ordering more pieces from DIY Awards in the future - they have such a great selection!
The plaque is beautiful
Decatur, GA
Verified Purchaser
November 4, 2022
The plaque is beautiful. The design was confirmed with me the next day after I emailed it. It arrived a week before it was promised. I would definitely recommend this company.
Plaque
Hayward, CA
Verified Purchaser
November 2, 2022
Great customer experience.
Quality
MIAMI GARDENS, FL
Verified Purchaser
November 1, 2022
Quality, Design, Quick Lead Time. All Great. Thanks for the great product and service.
Very satisfied with the presentation of…
CHICAGO, IL
Verified Purchaser
November 1, 2022
Very satisfied with the presentation of the award. It arrived on time and the overall layout of the wording was done very nicely.
Still the best!
New York, NY
Verified Purchaser
November 1, 2022
Quick, responsive admin and design team...Provided rapid turnover on small changes to awards, and were available to answer questions via email and phone whenever needed. This is our third time working with DIY, and we will definitely be working with them again!
A pleased customer
METHUEN, MA
Verified Purchaser
October 28, 2022
The website was easy to navigate and customize the award I was purchasing. I received the product quickly and the quality was excellent.
The award is beautiful
Tacoma, WA
Verified Purchaser
October 28, 2022
The award is beautiful, great quality, very special gift. IT arrive in less than a week from order! So easy :)
Military Retirement Gift with Colorfill
League City, TX
Verified Purchaser
October 27, 2022
The design for the award is exactly what I thought it would be based on seeing it online. It's beautifu.
Selecting the design, ordering and the final review process were easy.
Delivery was as promised.
Great Quality and Great Customer Service
Olathe, KS
Verified Purchaser
October 27, 2022
I had lots of changes to make, and their customer service department was so quick and helpful. They made it easy, and it came in the most beautiful box!
1-50 of 6139 Reviews