Customer Reviews 6,841

5 Excellent
95.8% (6572)
4 Great
3.1% (207)
3 Average
0.5% (31)
2 Poor
0.2% (11)
1 Bad
0.4% (20)
OR

Review Comments About:

Product Quality 2,982 Reviews
Customer Service 2,397 Reviews
Shipping & Delivery 1,556 Reviews
Filter by: a
Reply from DIY Awards
Great product and such fast delivery!!!
Piscataway, NJ
February 21, 2024
Great product and such fast delivery!!!
Retirement Award
Vincennes, IN
February 21, 2024
It arrived more beautiful than expected. It was packed carefully in a professional looking box.
You guys have great selection
Lewisville, TX
February 21, 2024
You guys have great selection, assistance, review process and turn around time! Thank you
Beyond my expectations
McDonough, GA
February 20, 2024
I was very pleasantly surprised. It was received a week sooner than I expected. It was also bigger and heavier than I thought it would be. The imprint and personalization was impressive. I am well pleased.
Very responsive to making changes and…
Boston, MA
February 20, 2024
Very responsive to making changes and keep on the delivery schedule. Kudos.
The company was very through with my…
CAMDEN WYOMING, DE
February 15, 2024
The company was very through with my details before finalizing the plans for my plaque.
Great Experience
Dry Ridge, KY
February 14, 2024
I ordered a 5 year anniversary gift for our Pastor celebrating his years of service. It was stunning!! It was above and beyond my expectations! To top off my experience, it arrived a day earlier than stated. I will definitely remember DIY Awards in the future and recommend them as well.
On-line process of communicating what…
Aurora, CO
February 14, 2024
On-line process of communicating what you want is easy, and even if you can't find or edit exactly what you want a simple comment describing what I wanted was all that was needed, and the proof copy was exactly what I requested.
The experience from start to end was…
Vidor, TX
February 14, 2024
The experience from start to end was amazing
Great service
bourbon, MO
February 14, 2024
Great service! Fast & Friendly!
Awesome product!
Amazing product and fast delivery
Buna, TX
February 14, 2024
I ordered a plaque for our pastors 20th anniversary. It is absolutely gorgeous!! Easy process to order and it arrived early. I will be using this company again!
Great award.
Laredo, TX
February 14, 2024
Better than I hoped for. Very detailed and delivered as promised. The glass piece looks amazing. Great customer service and comunication. Well packed and fast shipping. Thank you so much.
Muy bonito y precioso
Glendale Heights, IL
February 13, 2024
Muy bonito y precioso
Recuerdo
Para quien lo merece
Muchas gracias por existir
I wanted something quite different and…
Washington, UT
February 9, 2024
I wanted something quite different and this company patiently helped me through the choices.

The outcome is beautiful.
FANTASTIC!
Hendricks, MN
February 9, 2024
This award was beautifully crafted and exceeded my expectations! It was perfect.
Highly Recommend
Las Vegas, NV
February 8, 2024
Fantastic company and their awards are stunning! We used to use a bigger company but are so pleased with DIY Awards. Their service is unmatched, they're responsive, their pricing is great and their awards ship quickly.
Review
Little Rock, AR
February 7, 2024
I have been ordering from DIY Awards for many years, and they are always prompt and courteous.

The product is top-notch. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high-quality product.
customer service
Fort Myers, FL
February 7, 2024
Swift and precise customer service. They took my request and quickly had the amendments made with a final review to follow. The award arrived exactly as described within the described time frame.
Award was beautiful
Los Angeles, CA
February 7, 2024
Award was beautiful, arrived very fast. The customer service reps were excellent.
DIY is Outstanding
Lothian, MD
February 6, 2024
DIY is Outstanding! This is the first time I've ever worked with a company that not only offers excellent merchandise, but the prompt, efficient and courteous response was amazing and so well done! Needless to say the final product was perfect. Thank you and we will unquestionably use DIY in the future!
Liz Sutherland
Outstanding quality and service
Lebanon, OH
February 6, 2024
The award selections and content were very impressive. Once selected the process was quick and efficient.
Fast service and great product
Jena, LA
February 6, 2024
Fast service and great product
Idemitsu Lubricants America Corp loves DIY Awards!
NOVI, MI
February 5, 2024
Idemitsu Lubricants America Corporation has been partnering with DIY Awards for over 8 years. They provide us with 5 unique and beautiful awards for our Top Sales Acheivements every year. The quality is outstanding and the attention to detail is fantastic. Thank you for the great work you do!
Remarkable Experience
Long Island City, NY
February 5, 2024
Customer service was spectacular and the quick turnaround of the order.
Perfection
Paducah, KY
January 31, 2024
These people make it easy to get your awards done how you want.
Great service
Branchburg, NJ
January 31, 2024
Great timely service
Thank you
Albany, GA
January 31, 2024
Thank you! Thank you! The customer service was outstanding. The shipping was fast and accurate. The award was well package to ensure that it would not get damaged! Best of all this award is beyond beautiful. I fully recommend this company you will not be disappointed! Thank you!
DIY Awards did an excellent job in…
Johnson City, TN
January 30, 2024
DIY Awards did an excellent job in crafting my order and devlivering it timely. I highly recommend their services.
Great products!
Fremont, CA
January 30, 2024
The quality of the products are worth the price, easy to order and great customer service!
Wonderfully efficient and the award is…
Brockton, MA
January 30, 2024
Wonderfully efficient and the award is lovely.
My experience was excellent
Farmington, ME
January 26, 2024
My experience was excellent, the award looked fantastic and I received in within 3 days of confirmation.
The rapid service
CLARKS SUMMIT, PA
January 25, 2024
The rapid service. The ability to do my my own corrections. The customer service when I couldn’t figure anything out.
Amazing! Pretty!
Phoenix, AZ
January 23, 2024
Heavy, glass, elegant... it's really pretty and came in a nice black box
The product was beautiful and shipping…
Gladys, VA
January 23, 2024
The product was beautiful and shipping was prompt.
Beautiful Piece
Chicago, IL
January 22, 2024
Beautiful Piece.

Timely production and shipment.
Came out perfect
Rochester, NY
January 20, 2024
Came out perfect. 100 times better than what my department gives out. It’s an impressive gift when people see it .
Excellent all the way around!
Emory, TX
January 19, 2024
Excellent all the way around!
Very professional staff, high quality products.
Robstown, TX
January 19, 2024
I was a little reluctant to order retirement awards for my co-workers through the internet, site unseen, but I could not be happier with the results and service along the way. Very professional staff, high quality products.
Happy Customer
Nixa, MO
January 19, 2024
Received the plaque I ordered early and it was such a beautiful piece. I was very pleased with it. Great service and happy customer!
Excellent product
Melbourne, FL
January 18, 2024
Everything, from my initial call to customer service to when the package arrived, has been 6+ starts.

The plaques were more beautiful than what it looked like online.
Great product at a great price
Paducah, KY
January 18, 2024
Great product at a great price! Thanks!
The feedback I received and the on time…
Stuart, FL
January 18, 2024
The feedback I received and the on time delivery was very helpful.
I am shocked at your amazing speed
Hollister, CA
January 17, 2024
I am shocked at your amazing speed! I got this item 2 days earlier than I expected. The quality is absolutely undeniably the best there is. It is just beautiful and perfect workmanship. I am so pleased at this trophy you made for me that I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for your dedication to superiority and your lightening fast response and delivery times.
Ease of the design
Americus, GA
January 16, 2024
Ease of the design
Timely delivery
Good quality
Barstow, CA
January 16, 2024
Good quality and fast turn around
Timely response to requests
Fredericksburg, VA
January 15, 2024
Timely response to requests, providing mock-up of award before proceeding, speedy production, careful packing of award
HAPPY REPEAT CUSTOMER
Cortland, NY
January 13, 2024
I have placed several orders with DIY Awards and have never been disappointed. Excellent product, quick service and quality craftsmanship.
You guys do great work
Dallas, TX
January 12, 2024
You guys do great work
Awesome company
West Hartford, CT
January 12, 2024
We love the work DIY Awards does. Have used their services for many years and will continue to do so. Customer service is excellent.
I was super impressed with the quality…
Carthage, NC
January 12, 2024
I was super impressed with the quality of the award. The communication and follow up from customer service was great. I will use DIY Awards moving forward.
1-50 of 6841 Reviews