Customer Reviews 5,587

Excellent
95.8% (5363)
Great
3.2% (174)
Average
0.5% (25)
Poor
0.2% (10)
Bad
0.3% (15)
OR

Review Comments About:

Product Quality 2,417 Reviews
Customer Service 2,039 Reviews
Shipping & Delivery 1,249 Reviews
Filter by: a
Verified Purchaser
Reply from DIY Awards
Product was exactly what was ordered…
NEW HAVEN, CT
Verified Purchaser
26 hours ago
Product was exactly what was ordered and arrived before scheduled date.
The item was beautiful and arrived very…
Worcester, MA
Verified Purchaser
October 22, 2021
The item was beautiful and arrived very fast
Outstanding Service
Fenton, MI
Verified Purchaser
October 21, 2021
Received my proof in less than a day. Received the award in 4 days. Excellent service.
You guys still ROCK after 3 years!
Fredericksburg, VA
Verified Purchaser
October 21, 2021
You guys still ROCK after 3 years!! Thanks so much for checking the previous orders for the font size. I'm absolutely amazed!! Love ya'll!!
Excellent service and professionalism
Riverview, FL
Verified Purchaser
October 20, 2021
Excellent service and professionalism. My order came before the time stated. Will definitely do business again with DIY AWARDS.
Thank you for your service
Easy to order
Port Orange, FL
Verified Purchaser
October 20, 2021
Easy to order, high quality product and quick turnaround.
Pastor Appreciation
Baton Rouge, LA
Verified Purchaser
October 19, 2021
Thank you guys for helping make Our Pastor Appreciation Day special the Plaque is beautiful and it arrived before the scheduled due date, which allowed it to be presented to her on her Actual Appreciation day.
DIY Awards was amazing
Largo, MD
Verified Purchaser
October 19, 2021
DIY Awards was amazing! We ordered our awards a week before the event we needed them for. DIYA made the process easy and simple! We were able to receive the awards the following Friday (1 day not including weekends). Thank you so much! I definitely will be ordering again in the future.
Very Happy with product
Greenfield, CA
Verified Purchaser
October 19, 2021
Great website that allows you to design your own product and quick turnaround time. Very happy with this design and how it turned out.
I didn't realize the plaque we ordered…
Odessa, WA
Verified Purchaser
October 19, 2021
I didn't realize the plaque we ordered was glass. It was beautiful. I received an email after I approved the proof double checking something. I was so glad your team caught my mistake and double checked it with me. Thank you for something our congregation was proud to present to our Pastor and his wife.
Glad I found this site - love the item I purchased
Hattiesburg, MS
Verified Purchaser
October 19, 2021
Got just what I ordered in plenty of time (actually before it was promised). Before it was made, got an email to verify AND a chance to chose a second option (with a picture of either option). Went with the suggestion. It was better. The product arrived in a nice box, plenty of protection (it is glass). It looks awesome!
I'm very satisfied with everything
Bradenton , FL
Verified Purchaser
October 19, 2021
I'm very satisfied with everything
I received my order even before
The date I was supposed to
I recommend this company and
I give it 5 🌟 ⭐ 🌟 ⭐⭐
Very good service.
DES PLAINES, IL
Verified Purchaser
October 19, 2021
Very good service.
Excellent workmanship
Saint Peters, MO
Verified Purchaser
October 19, 2021
Excellent workmanship. Love it!!!!!
Great Products
ARTESIA, NM
Verified Purchaser
October 19, 2021
Designing on DIY is easy, when help is needed - they get it right. shipping is quick and products look amazing
Great service and quality work.
South Dartmouth, MA
Verified Purchaser
October 18, 2021
Great service and quality work.
outstanding......
Canada
Verified Purchaser
October 18, 2021
outstanding......
Nice Awards
Fort Wayne, IN
Verified Purchaser
October 14, 2021
This award was really nice to present to my employees. I was amazed how heavy it was and nice it looked.
The plaque is beautiful and perfect.
Nora Springs, IA
Verified Purchaser
October 14, 2021
The plaque is beautiful and perfect.
Absolutely beautiful
Morton, MS
Verified Purchaser
October 14, 2021
Absolutely beautiful. Very good service. Fast.
DIY Awards has always done an Awesome…
MARYVILLE, TN
Verified Purchaser
October 14, 2021
DIY Awards has always done an Awesome Job on our Awards.
We will continue using them through the years!
Thank you for Quality workmanship.
Thank you so much for your beautiful…
Cranford, NJ
Verified Purchaser
October 14, 2021
Thank you so much for your beautiful work! Your service is excellent. Everything was done in a timely matter and your prices are reasonable. I will recommend you to others.
Very professional and efficient.
San Diego, CA
Verified Purchaser
October 14, 2021
Very professional and efficient.
Excellent customer service!
HATLEY, WI
Verified Purchaser
October 14, 2021
Excellent customer service!
Great quality product!
I would purchase again.
So responsive!
Orange, CT
Verified Purchaser
October 14, 2021
The service and feedback was so responsive….they got back to me immediately each time we went back and forth to get wording and the colors as I wanted. And the product is absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend!
I would like to thank you for a job…
Richmond Hill, NY
Verified Purchaser
October 13, 2021
I would like to thank you for a job well done. It came in like a month early n I am so pleased with it. I can’t wait to give it to my Sister Ivette. She deserves this n much more for being the wonderful person that she is. 9-1-1 responder n always there for anyone who needs her. What a perfect time to express my feelings through this beautiful plague. Thank you so much!
The award we ordered was easy to…
Lake Stevens, WA
Verified Purchaser
October 13, 2021
The award we ordered was easy to customize, the customer service was impeccable, including sending an example of what it will look like, the shipment arrived in a very sturdy, box custom built box that is impressive. We are thrilled with the award we purchased and will not hesitate to use this company again.
My most recent award order
Cumberland, RI
Verified Purchaser
October 13, 2021
As always, my most recent award order was beautiful! I would not use anyone else. The craftsmanship is always perfect and the price very reasonable.
Quality awards with fast friendly…
Janesville, WI
Verified Purchaser
October 13, 2021
Quality awards with fast friendly service
I purchased a 12' for my pastor and his…
Tucson, AZ
Verified Purchaser
October 13, 2021
I purchased a 12' for my pastor and his wife for pastor appreciation day. He loved it. And was very impressed on how it came out. We as a church would recommend and definitely be ordering in the future. Very good quality. Just amazing! Thank you DIY.
-Angie Romero
Customer service is great
BALCH SPRINGS, TX
Verified Purchaser
October 13, 2021
I’ve been working with them every other month for 8 months. First a large order, and then subsequent orders for monthly sales awards. I have created completely custom artwork for all the orders, and they have been great at accepting my artwork over email (I send vector eps files). One time it was clear that a couple of the names were retyped in the same font because the spacing was all wrong (it’s a font that’s great, except the spacing is bad and usually has to be adjusted)— however, I caught it, resent the files and then the proofs were perfect.
If there was one suggestion I have, their website could use a revamp. The logos placed in their creation screen all show up on white boxes no matter the format, one time I uploaded all the orders artwork through the art area and they said it wasn’t there, and I think having more custom options through that section would be great. Overall, the customer service has always been great and we’ve always been happy with the results.
This is the first time I’ve had a…
East Windsor, NJ
Verified Purchaser
October 13, 2021
This is the first time I’ve had a plaque made to order. You made it fearless and so easy to order. I received the plaque Monday 10/11. Very well packaged. The plaque came out very nice. Thank you.
Beautiful piece and it came earlier…
Long Island City, NY
Verified Purchaser
October 13, 2021
Beautiful piece and it came earlier than expected. Would order again from here.
Customer service for lady very helpful
Slippery Rock, PA
Verified Purchaser
October 12, 2021
Customer service for lady very helpful, courteous.
Gift beautiful, Pastor,and congregation impressed with it
Great Job Guys!
Gainesville, FL
Verified Purchaser
October 12, 2021
The award was amazing as well as the graphics. Would certainly recommend your firm. Wonderful craftsmanship.
Fast service and delivery
Las Vegas, NV
Verified Purchaser
October 12, 2021
Fast service and delivery, beautiful products every time!
Perfect follow through
Greers Ferry, AR
Verified Purchaser
October 12, 2021
Perfect follow through and quick service. Product was beautiful!
Good job guy’s
Miramar , FL
Verified Purchaser
October 9, 2021
Good job guy’s
Exceeded our Expectations
McDonough , GA
Verified Purchaser
October 8, 2021
My husband and I were looking for a gift for our pastor and wife for their anniversary. As I was searching the web I came across DIY and I must say they have exceeded our expectation. It was very easy to order online; all we had to do was edit to put in our own wording and they allowed us to put in our own photo to be scripted on the plaque. We had to do expedited shipping so our product would be here in time and it came right on time. Communicating with the company was very easy and professional. Our finished product was beautiful!
Excellent service
Victor, NY
Verified Purchaser
October 8, 2021
Excellent service, responsiveness and final product! Thrilled with my entire experience from beginning to end.

Thank you!
Great Service and Quality
Countryside, IL
Verified Purchaser
October 7, 2021
Great Service and Quality! The item was well worth the price, it came out perfectly. I added rush shipping, and it still arrived before the estimated time. Now I'm referring DIYAwards to others in the company, who admired the one I ordered for someone.
Beautiful job
Seattle, WA
Verified Purchaser
October 7, 2021
Beautiful job, from reviving the proof, to any changes, and shipping. Very helpful and a happy repeat customer!
This is the first time I used DIY…
CHino, CA
Verified Purchaser
October 7, 2021
This is the first time I used DIY Awards. I was looking for a 25th Anniversary gift for my wife. DIY had a lot to choose from. Reading the reviews I felt comfortable to order from them. From the moment I placed my order I received excellent customer service, emails right away and follow ups to my questions. They gave me a 2 weeks shipping window but I received my order in one week and it looks exactly how the proof looked. I will definitely us DIY Awards again.

GB
Absolutely impressed!!
Martinsburg, WV
Verified Purchaser
October 7, 2021
Absolutely impressed!!
I selected the smallest plaque for a gift
Everything was spelled correctly and you can tell so much thought and dedication was put into this. They made sure I was satisfied with everything before they printed! Impeccable customer service
Will definitely be using this company ONLY!!’
I feel like pricing is fair
The quality was just really amazing
I’m very pleased
Great service and a perfect gift for our occasion
Derry, NH
Verified Purchaser
October 7, 2021
We were very happy with the award ordered for our Pastor's 10th anniversary. The inscription was just the way we asked. The production and shipping timeline exceeded our expectations. Very quick turnaround time. We would definitely use DIY Awards again.
Consistently perfect every single time…
SOUTH FULTON, TN
Verified Purchaser
October 5, 2021
Consistently perfect every single time and they are so gracious to work with and always make sure you are happy with the product.
This is my 2nd time ordering from DIY…
Upper Marlboro, MD
Verified Purchaser
October 5, 2021
This is my 2nd time ordering from DIY and they didn't disappoint. It was a rush order both times, I had the proof within the hour. Customer service is always attentive to your needs.
Thank you!
Beautiful results
Saint Louis, MO
Verified Purchaser
October 5, 2021
Excellent customer service and a beautiful product.
Beautiful design
Hickory, NC
Verified Purchaser
October 5, 2021
Beautiful design, could not be happier with the quality. Our Pastor will love it
Great quality products and quick…
Fremont, CA
Verified Purchaser
October 1, 2021
Great quality products and quick turnaround!
1-50 of 5587 Reviews