Customer Reviews 5,197

Excellent
95.8% (4989)
Great
3.2% (163)
Average
0.4% (22)
Poor
0.2% (8)
Bad
0.3% (15)
OR

Review Comments About:

Product Quality 2,263 Reviews
Customer Service 1,922 Reviews
Shipping & Delivery 1,179 Reviews
Filter by: a
Verified Purchaser
Reply from DIY Awards
Air Force Retirement Gift
Richmond, VA
Verified Purchaser
3 hours ago
I ordered a Air Force retirement plaque for my son in law and it was absolutely gorgeous! I was pleasantly surprised at the size and the quality of the gift. The fact that I could customize the engraving was an added bonus. It's a beautiful gift!
Lead Crystal Plaque
Dallas, GA
Verified Purchaser
5 hours ago
The lead crystal plaque I ordered was beautiful. There was a cross-up on the approval and my email did not send. I was going to miss a very important presentation date. I called Customer Service and they made it happen so that the plaque could be presented ON TIME. Cannot say enough about the quality of the workmanship and service I received. It was superb!!
Cristal book
Cody, WY
Verified Purchaser
7 hours ago
I ordered a Cristal book to thank our pastor and his wife for their service. The work was done very nice and quickly. Everything was correct. I payed extra to get it sooner. I'm not sure if it would of been treated differently in route, but both boxes were damaged. The Cristal corners on one end had made holes in the gray decorative box in two places. Also the cardboard box was damaged even though it had been labeled with extra labels saying fragile and up with an arrow. I was surprised with the damage to both boxes that the Cristal was not damaged. So I still give them 5 stars because it was beautiful and was on time.
DIY Awards was great to work with
Covington, TN
Verified Purchaser
8 hours ago
DIY Awards was great to work with. I place my order and received the rendition of my order within 24 hours and had the product in hand 24 hours later.
I was extremely impressed with the quality and will shop with them in the future.
Appreciation Award
Hudson, WI
Verified Purchaser
9 hours ago
I was so excited to receive the award I created and I was blown away, it was way more than what I expected, it was absolutely the most beautiful piece of beauty!!! The workmanship is incredible and couldn’t be more pleased. The process to create was seamless, really appreciated the review to see how it would look before ordering and to make any changes. I will definitely order again from this company.
Customization was easy......and…
Cincinnati, OH
Verified Purchaser
9 hours ago
Customization was easy......and finished product was amazing and even better in person than mock up proof image. Price very reasonable for what is received! Will definitely order from this company again for future awards.
AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL!
Powell, OH
Verified Purchaser
9 hours ago
AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL!! The cross with physicians prayer absolutely exceeded my expectations. Thank you for such beautiful work!
Excellent Product and Service
The Colony, TX
Verified Purchaser
9 hours ago
This was one of the best experiences that I have had in a long time. The staff was very precise and courteous. The quality of the award was top notch! I will definitely order again from DIY and tell friends and associates about the excellent experience that we received.
Great Work Ladies and Gents!
Quality workmanship.
RALEIGH, NC
Verified Purchaser
9 hours ago
Quality workmanship.
Loved it
Grovetown, GA
Verified Purchaser
10 hours ago
Loved it. Service was quick, received it a day early. Everything was done exactly how we wanted it and the packaging was done very well.. Will use again on the future.
The plaque that i purchased for my…
Philadelphia, PA
Verified Purchaser
10 hours ago
The plaque that i purchased for my Bishop & 1st Lady is absolutely beautiful i love the way it turned out!❤
This is the second time I have used this company.
CHINA GROVE, NC
Verified Purchaser
10 hours ago
This is the second time I have used this company for an award to be given to a fellow employee. I made my purchase as a guest and when I was contacted about my proof, they remembered me by the design. This speaks highly about the company and the employees. I received my item right on time just like the first one I ordered. My product was made professionally and wasn't damaged in any way during arrival. I will use this company again in the future to come. Thank you again and keep up the great work.
Daughter Graduation Gift
Roanoke, TX
Verified Purchaser
10 hours ago
I want to say from placing the order to the design aspect to confirming my order. my experience to customer service and the quality of the product was so extremely satisfying pleased. Thank you DIY for what you do. John K
Happy birthday plaque
Calumet City, IL
Verified Purchaser
10 hours ago
Thank you so much for the quick turnaround. The gift for my
Pastor is wonderfully made. We love it and my friends love it. Will be referring other churches to your website. And will order more. It’s beautiful, fantastic, I love it. Thank you again
The item was fantastic
FORT MYERS, FL
Verified Purchaser
10 hours ago
The item was fantastic. Very well done. It took no time to be delivered and it was a rush order. Very happy with the service.
this is the second time using DIY…
Beatrice, NE
Verified Purchaser
May 9, 2021
this is the second time using DIY Awards. I am very satisfied with the results.
The reaction from the recipients was very gratifying.
Words can describe what an excellent job DIY has done. My Hats off to all of you. It should be 10 STARS not Five. Thank you very much the AWARD is beautiful.
Fresno, CA
Verified Purchaser
May 6, 2021
Words can describe what an excellent job DIY has done.
My Hats off to all of you, It should be 10 STARS not Five.
Thank you very much the AWARD is beautiful.
Beautiful Award
Antioch, CA
Verified Purchaser
May 6, 2021
Very good looking product and prompt shipment.
We have utilized DIY Awards for several…
Carlinville, IL
Verified Purchaser
May 6, 2021
We have utilized DIY Awards for several years and have always had exceptional, efficient service. They get our proofs to us for a quick turnaround of product. Couldn't ask for better service...thank you!
The choice is quite large
United States
May 6, 2021
And all the products are in stock - I really like the fact that you can order everything here and very quickly and the prices don't scare me. It's a good solution.
My entire interaction with DIY was…
Danville, PA
Verified Purchaser
May 5, 2021
My entire interaction with DIY was nothing but superb. This company has its act together in terms of communication with clients and feedback. In a world where most people do the minimum needed to get by, the employees of this company go above and beyond to ensure that the customer is satisfied and treated properly. My commendations to all of them. Thank you.
Prompt service and followed through as…
Athens, OH
Verified Purchaser
May 5, 2021
Prompt service and followed through as they said they would.
Beautiful crystal peace to acknowledge…
Broomfield, CO
Verified Purchaser
May 5, 2021
Beautiful crystal peace to acknowledge law-enforcement in our home. Thank you so much very fast shipping and everything was done correct as I ordered it. Huge thank you
This was a challenge for me because I…
Houston, TX
Verified Purchaser
May 5, 2021
This was a challenge for me because I was designing an award for a man that had accomplished so much in his life. The hardest part was to get this done in time because he was dying from cancer. How do you design an award for someone that was a V.P at Exxon, a company commander in the Army, a well known Bible Study Teacher at Second Baptist (one of the largest churches in America), a great leader and yet a caring human being. With the help of the D.I.Y team it was created. He died two days after receiving the Award.
Thank you D.I.Y for all your help.
OMG 😆 I’m speechless you guys are…
Jacksonville, FL
Verified Purchaser
May 5, 2021
OMG 😆 I’m speechless you guys are great thank you 🙏 so much best customer service ever and I receive my package 📦 safely.
A wonderful experience and glad to have found your company/services.
Mt Clemens, MI
Verified Purchaser
May 4, 2021
A wonderful experience and glad to have had the opportunity to find such a company and product to relay my appreciation for the nurses at McLaren Macomb Hospital that help in saving my life. Thank you! Will recommend your business to all I ever come across looking for similar ways to show appreciation. Richard T. Missig
Great quality products
Fremont, CA
Verified Purchaser
May 4, 2021
Great quality products! It's an easy and fast ordering process, the turn around of receiving the product after ordering is quick.

Customer Service is amazing! I've have always experienced friendly and knowledgeable representatives.

Thank you and I appreciate great quality products and Customer Service!
Excellence of Workmanship
Plattsburgh, NY
Verified Purchaser
May 4, 2021
The award plaque is done with excellence and we are extremely pleased with the quality of workmanship that went into creating this.
Just right!
Lakeland, FL
Verified Purchaser
May 4, 2021
I received the package and it had no bumps or bruises. I opened the box the award came in and it was prestige and not cracked!!!! This is WORTH the money!
I love the work you all do
Cincinnati, OH
Verified Purchaser
May 4, 2021
I love the work you all do. I will recommend your business to others. Thank you
Excellent product and service!
Mason, OH
Verified Purchaser
May 4, 2021
We got a retirement plaque for an employee. We needed help with some of the artwork, got excellent service, and the finished product is beautiful. We will be using DYI again.
Recent Order - Shield Plaque
Ringwood, NJ
Verified Purchaser
May 3, 2021
The shield plaque that I ordered was designed very quickly and exactly how I requested it. Also, the shield plaque was delivered to my address promptly. I received it prior to the expected arrival date.
When I first opened the box I loved it
Bronx, NY
Verified Purchaser
May 3, 2021
When I first looked up online for a special award that I wanted to give to some one I came to your website. When I saw the selection of awards they were really beautiful . Then I came to Flame Teacher Appreciation Plaque, it was just what I was looking for. When I received the award in person it looked even better in person. When the person that I have in mine for this award sees it I know that they will be filled with joy.
Thank you so much
Very quick turnaround time and…
Fort Myers, FL
Verified Purchaser
May 2, 2021
Very quick turnaround time and professional service. Highly recommend.
Great job
Utica, NY
Verified Purchaser
April 30, 2021
Excellent product, very quick turnaround. Only problem was the packing did not completely protect the rear of item. After taking out of box the glass hit my stone counter.
I love ordering from this company
Clarksdale, MS
Verified Purchaser
April 28, 2021
I love ordering from this company. Awesome work, efficient, and quick.
very nice work very fast service
Lincoln, NE
Verified Purchaser
April 28, 2021
very nice work very fast service
Love it
Antioch, CA
Verified Purchaser
April 28, 2021
Love it! Fast shipping and I recommend to anyone looking for that special gift for pastors.
Honestly the service is amazing came 2…
Bronx, NY
Verified Purchaser
April 27, 2021
Honestly the service is amazing came 2 days earlier than expected. This award is built with quality and packaged with care I couldn’t be any happier ! Thank you !!
Teacher Retirement Award - 12 inch crystal book
Broomall, PA
Verified Purchaser
April 27, 2021
Very prompt follow-up to confirm final artwork/wording - overall service was very efficient.

Product quality is top notch - very impressive gift which recipient will be honored & proud to display! Impactful!!!

While unfortunately a rare occurrence when ordering online, ALWAYS wonderful when actual product looks better than expected! 🙂
Awesome Award!
White Plains, MD
Verified Purchaser
April 27, 2021
The award I purchased was perfect! The recipient was awe-struck by the award and was extremely appreciative to receive such a wonderful gift.
Great purchase!
Saint Paul, MN
Verified Purchaser
April 27, 2021
Perfect service and perfect product!!!!! Amazing!
My first time to use this company
Salinas, CA
Verified Purchaser
April 27, 2021
My first time to use this company. I'm sold! Farewell gift for our Pastor is absolutely beautiful. Definitely will be a return customer.
purchase was effortless
Salem, VA
Verified Purchaser
April 27, 2021
purchase was effortless, shipped on time, arrived on time, gift was flawless!
We ordered a plaque for our pastors…
San Angelo, TX
Verified Purchaser
April 27, 2021
We ordered a plaque for our pastors 30th retirement reception and it was beautiful!! Thank you !
This company is simply the best
Canada
Verified Purchaser
April 27, 2021
This company is simply the best. Great products, great service and fast delivery.
Great service
Hazel Green, AL
Verified Purchaser
April 27, 2021
Product arrived exactly as ordered and was even 2 days earlier than expected.
Excellent product and service!
,
Verified Purchaser
April 23, 2021
Excellent product and service!
Recommend - I was very happy
Nocona, TX
Verified Purchaser
April 23, 2021
Overall, everything was awesome. There was a little issue with me approving the artwork. I was sent an email and responded with approval immediately, but then was sent another email asking me to approve it again -- as though I never had. Once I approved it again, everything was perfect.
This is my third time ordering from DIY…
Draper, UT
Verified Purchaser
April 22, 2021
This is my third time ordering from DIY awards. My experience has been exemplary each time I have purchased from them and has always been exactly what I ordered and of the utmost quality product. My employees have also expressed satisfaction with this product and enjoy receiving these awards. I look forward to ordering additional items in the future from DIY Awards.
1-50 of 5197 Reviews