Customer Reviews 5,736

5 Excellent
95.8% (5507)
4 Great
3.2% (176)
3 Average
0.5% (26)
2 Poor
0.2% (10)
1 Bad
0.4% (17)
OR

Review Comments About:

Product Quality 2,477 Reviews
Customer Service 2,087 Reviews
Shipping & Delivery 1,278 Reviews
Filter by: a
Verified Purchaser
Reply from DIY Awards
Service was excellent
Eugene, OR
Verified Purchaser
January 20, 2022
Service was excellent. Responses to my inquiries were quick!
I have always found it extremely easy…
Princeton, NJ
Verified Purchaser
January 19, 2022
I have always found it extremely easy to work with DIY Awards. Uploading images and content is seamless and I can always trust that the folks at DIY can design the artwork beautifully with ease and without much guidance.
Ordered a plaque on Tuesday and it was…
Columbus, GA
Verified Purchaser
January 19, 2022
Ordered a plaque on Tuesday and it was delivered on Thursday! Unreal
Excellent service
Drexel Hill, PA
Verified Purchaser
January 15, 2022
Excellent service, communication and efficiency. Beautiful products
Once again
Stuart, FL
Verified Purchaser
January 12, 2022
Once again, it was very easy to submit our order. The review process was quick and delivery on time.
Great experience and professionally
Comer, GA
Verified Purchaser
January 11, 2022
Thank y'all for making this such a easy purchase for such a glorious event , everyone was so helpful and professional,you will be my go to place for awards and plaque, again thank you
Excellent in every way!
New York, NY
Verified Purchaser
January 6, 2022
Excellent communication, very quick production and delivery, and a beautiful award for our retiring colleague.
DIY is the BEST!!!!!
Coopersburg, PA
Verified Purchaser
January 6, 2022
DIY is my go to for Awards. The customer service and communication is outstanding and turn around time is so fast. The Awards are quality and always look stunning when presented. I highly recommend if anyone needs awards to go to DIY for all your needs.
Excellent service
Tempe, AZ
Verified Purchaser
January 6, 2022
Excellent service, from placing my order to receiving it. Looking forward to placing a much larger order in the next few weeks.

Thank you!!
DIY is Just Excellent in Every Way!
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Verified Purchaser
January 5, 2022
DIY is Excellent. They are fast, great service, and the Awards are incredible quality. I highly recommend!
Ordered a custom Trophy for our Sales…
Thousand Oaks, CA
Verified Purchaser
January 4, 2022
Ordered a custom Trophy for our Sales Team. DIY was great and very responsive. Production and Shipping was fast and the finished product is exactly what we wanted.

Definitely recommend using them.
I Highly Recommend DIY Awards
Pflugerville, TX
Verified Purchaser
January 4, 2022
DIY Awards was so easy to work with, had a mock up for me within a day and the product was here a week before they said it would be. The award looks fantastic and I could not be more pleased. Thank you
Beautiful plaque.
Bronx, NY
Verified Purchaser
January 4, 2022
Amazing service, great quality, and accurate delivery. We will definitely use your services again.
The awards were superb
Chino Hills, CA
Verified Purchaser
December 30, 2021
The awards were superb. Better than expected. I will definitely make a purchase again.
Excellent service
Downey, CA
Verified Purchaser
December 29, 2021
Excellent service. Always arrives on time or early!
I can’t say enough about the patience…
Deltona, FL
Verified Purchaser
December 28, 2021
I can’t say enough about the patience and outstanding customer service I received while making my editing decisions. I was speechless about the finished product and I can’t wait to present it to my mother for her 37 year reunion! I love it, and would recommend DIY to anyone.
The service was outstanding
Newport News, VA
Verified Purchaser
December 28, 2021
The service was outstanding. Any question or special request I had was taking care of swiftly. I ordered the plaque,and was amazed at how quickly I received it. It was beautiful,and just what i wanted. It was presented to the pastor and she just loved it. I will most definitely be a return customer.
Quick
Owatonna, MN
Verified Purchaser
December 28, 2021
Quick, responsive service and the award looks great!
The website is easy to use
Colorado Springs, CO
Verified Purchaser
December 28, 2021
The website is easy to use. The product is ABSOLUTELY amazing and high quality! The production time is super fast also. I could not ask for a better experience!
Highly Recommend
Jersey City, NJ
Verified Purchaser
December 28, 2021
Great product and awesome customer service.
GORGEOUS and professional award
Soledad, CA
Verified Purchaser
December 27, 2021
GORGEOUS and professional award. I requested a RUSH delivery and WOW I got is sooner than expected. Excellent craftsmanship with the etching/lazer work. Highly recommend using DIY Awards.
Repeat customers since 2015
Leavenworth, KS
Verified Purchaser
December 23, 2021
Repeat customers since 2015, we return for the service and value of your retirement aeards/gifts. We'll be back!
The award we received was just as we…
South Bend, IN
Verified Purchaser
December 23, 2021
The award we received was just as we wanted and as pictured. Not only was the award beautifully done, the process was easy and the shipment was fast. This is our second award we purchase from here and will be buying more!
The product was beautiful!!
Toms River, NJ
Verified Purchaser
December 23, 2021
The product was beautiful!!! Worth every dollar!!! Extremely excited to give to our manager!!!! Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase product!! Even the box was very nice!!! Adds to the product overall!!
Retirement Plaque
New York, NY
Verified Purchaser
December 23, 2021
Where do I begin. I’m still speechless. I received the retirement plaque for my coworker who will be leaving the job in a few weeks. Upon opening it, a realized that it was packed in sure a beautiful box. I opened the box, and my mouth just fell open. Never had I seen such a beautiful plaque as this. Everything that I wanted, was on it. I took a picture of it to show a few of my coworkers,
and all they kept saying was, give me that website. It’s so beautiful. I cannot wait to present this to my coworker. I know he is going to treasure this for the rest of her life. I told my sister when I retire, I definitely want a plaque like this. Thank you so much for taking the time to make this day special. It was easy to order. It was reviewed by me, and they made sure that this is what I wanted.
I will be recommending DIY Awards to everyone.
Fantastic Customer Service and Product
Malvern, PA
Verified Purchaser
December 22, 2021
Great responsiveness to emails and design customizations. Express shipping arrived even earlier than advertised. And the award is beautiful! Thank you!
Amazing it was perfect great job
Como, MS
Verified Purchaser
December 22, 2021
Amazing it was perfect great job
Excellent quality
Lunenburg, VA
Verified Purchaser
December 22, 2021
Excellent quality, service and craftsmanship.
very modern and great client service
Troy, MI
Verified Purchaser
December 21, 2021
very modern and great client service
Excellent product
Lovell, WY
Verified Purchaser
December 21, 2021
Excellent product. Very well made, quality craftsmanship. Heavy glass, not some cheap knockoff. I have ordered several of these awards for people as farewell gifts. Very highly recommend!
The plague we customized came out…
Queen Creek, AZ
Verified Purchaser
December 21, 2021
The plague we customized came out beautiful!!!
Have been using them for years for a reason.
WASHINGTON, DC
Verified Purchaser
December 21, 2021
DIY was very responsive and helpful every step of the way. No matter how many changes we needed to make, they were always patient and willing to help. Always a great experience whether it was for an individual order or a bulk order. Not to mention, the awards themselves are beautiful!
Amazing
Cairo, GA
Verified Purchaser
December 21, 2021
Awards were beautiful and received quicker than expected, in less than a week's time. Will definitely use DIY Awards again for our awards needs.
Gushing with satisfaction!
WASHINGTON, DC
Verified Purchaser
December 21, 2021
The awards were beautiful! I couldn’t ask for a better product.
The look on my co-worker's eyes when…
West Caldwell, NJ
Verified Purchaser
December 20, 2021
The look on my co-worker's eyes when they saw the DIY AWARD!! What a beautiful piece of detailed work!! Our Retiree was at a loss of words (Which is not an easy task (LOL) ) Thank you for allowing me also to use my creativity to use for this award. I will always use DIY <3
I use DIY Awards on an annual basis
Hancock, WI
Verified Purchaser
December 18, 2021
I use DIY Awards on an annual basis for all of our company awards. The awards are very "Classy", and the recipients love them!
I am also happy that the delivery times were not affect because of the Pandemic.
The perfect retirement gift.
Cerulean, KY
Verified Purchaser
December 18, 2021
I recently ordered a retirement gift and it arrived looking exactly like the display showed. The quality of work was spot on and it was loved by the recipient. Thanks again for a special product.
Excellent All Around!
Princeton, NC
Verified Purchaser
December 16, 2021
Excellent quality, communication, and service! I received the awards in less than a week! Highly recommend!
Great company to do business with!
Agawam, MA
Verified Purchaser
December 16, 2021
I have been using this service for over 10 years, Only had one issue which they immediately took care of I would highly recommend them.
Outstanding service and product
CYPRESS, CA
Verified Purchaser
December 16, 2021
Outstanding service and product. Thank you so much
We have ordered these as Retirement…
Uniontown, PA
Verified Purchaser
December 16, 2021
We have ordered these as Retirement gifts since 2013 and they are always a huge hit. They are beautifully done and look so amazing. Highly recommend!
Always extremely professional
Brentwood, CA
Verified Purchaser
December 15, 2021
Always extremely professional, very quick turnaround and beautiful work. We use DIY every year for our annual Sales Achievement, Years of Service and Employee of the Year awards.
Fantastic everyone at work love it…
LINCOLN, NE
Verified Purchaser
December 15, 2021
Fantastic everyone at work love it cannot wait to present it
Excellent every year
Marietta, OH
Verified Purchaser
December 15, 2021
Excellent every year. Keep up the great work!
The crystal Wave-Shaped Employee…
Compton, CA
Verified Purchaser
December 14, 2021
The crystal Wave-Shaped Employee Retirement Award Plaque that we purchased was absolutely beautiful. When the staff saw it, they were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. Kudos to the designer of this plaque.
Beautiful quality
Hallandale, FL
Verified Purchaser
December 14, 2021
Beautiful quality! The color engraving gives it an amazing touch. The ordering process/delivery is so easy and user-friendly.
Fantastic
Rochester, MN
Verified Purchaser
December 14, 2021
Fantastic. Lovely, professional, fast, well packaged. Thank you! L. Dorn
Exceeds expectations
Cape Canaveral, FL
Verified Purchaser
December 14, 2021
The awards exceeded what I hoped for. Just beautiful! And, very prompt service. Awards were here in a matter of days after placing the order.
You need to visit DYIAWARDS before buying anywhere else!
Shepherdsville, KY
Verified Purchaser
December 14, 2021
I have been ordering cutomized awards for several years now. DIY Awards offers the most comprehensive inventory of awards available. Their proff department is excellent with timely order fulfillment and delivery is always wrapped with extra care. Try them and you won't go anywhere else!
Outstanding Craftmanship and Timeliness As Usual - the Best!!!
Jupiter, FL
Verified Purchaser
December 14, 2021
They are the very best.
1-50 of 5736 Reviews