Customer Reviews 5,997

5 Excellent
95.7% (5752)
4 Great
3.2% (186)
3 Average
0.5% (29)
2 Poor
0.2% (11)
1 Bad
0.4% (19)
OR

Review Comments About:

Product Quality 2,592 Reviews
Customer Service 2,154 Reviews
Shipping & Delivery 1,339 Reviews
Filter by: a
Verified Purchaser
Reply from DIY Awards
Excellent Product
Baldwinsville, NY
Verified Purchaser
30 hours ago
Excellent customer service and great final product. I am greatly happy with the plaque
Excellent service!
Silver Spring, MD
Verified Purchaser
August 12, 2022
Excellent service! Very pleased with final product!
Lovely!
College Station, TX
Verified Purchaser
August 11, 2022
I ordered the plaque and was very satisfied. Tried to get a color on it but was not possible. Other than that I am very satisfied with the order. Love it
Everything was perfect
United States
August 11, 2022
Everything was perfect, from design to delivery.
Wonderful product
Manchester, TN
Verified Purchaser
August 10, 2022
Great templates, easy to create, wonderful customer service with quick response. Designed, ordered and received within 2 weeks. Absolutely beautiful product displayed in a lovely gift box. We are just thrilled with the plaque.
Beautiful
Hilo, HI
Verified Purchaser
August 10, 2022
I was hesitant, but I’m so glad I went through with my purchase.

The whole process was so simple and convenient. Customer service is great! They answered all my questions in a clear and timely manner.

The plaque is so beautiful. Its honestly better than I expected and it arrived earlier than expected.

I will definitely order from this company again.
Love these unique pieces
Altoona, PA
Verified Purchaser
August 10, 2022
Love these unique pieces - Had an issue with the printing and was sent a new one in time. Very wonderful to work with.
Prompt and reliable
East Orange, NJ
Verified Purchaser
August 10, 2022
Prompt and reliable
super fast delivery and a great price
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI
Verified Purchaser
August 10, 2022
super fast delivery and a great price
DIY….Awesome!!!
Houston, TX
Verified Purchaser
August 10, 2022
DIY was awesome in assisting me with the types of plaques and even proper phrasing of the congratulatory remarks. The size of the plaques were given and you are able to place your information on a sample to view and make adjustments. They quick in responding and shipping. I am recommending DIY to everyone needing a plaque.
Nice product
Rochester, NY
Verified Purchaser
August 9, 2022
Nice product, great company communication.
Awesome customer service
Painesville, OH
Verified Purchaser
August 9, 2022
Awesome customer service. Polite and worked with me to get my custom engraving just right. Fast production and shipping. Arrived sooner than anticipated.
Guaranteed repeater.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Verified Purchaser
August 5, 2022
Thoroughly pleased with the ease of ordering, quality of product and vast array of selections for the awards. Confirmation was prompt, exact and the delivery was on time and well packaged for safety. you were recommended to others.
We are so glad that we found your…
Providence, RI
Verified Purchaser
August 4, 2022
We are so glad that we found your company.
Quality product and Quality workmanship on awards!!

We are thrilled with all the awards and plaques that you have created for our company!
This as my first order with DIY Awards…
Trenton, NJ
Verified Purchaser
August 3, 2022
This as my first order with DIY Awards and I am very pleased with the plaque that I ordered. The process was simple - the plaque is beautiful and the quality is excellent. I was pleased with your excellent customer service as well with my order. Thank you for a great experience.
Over a decade of solid performance.
West Chester, PA
Verified Purchaser
August 3, 2022
For over a decade, I have relied on DIY Awards for our annual awards program. You get it right every time! Solid value, excellent customer service, quick turn-around!
Painless and professional
Whittier, CA
Verified Purchaser
August 2, 2022
Great interface for the initial design. Quick turnaround with the proof. Excellent design suggestions from the team. Quick shipping. Final product looks great!
This is the 3rd time I have used DIY…
Baytown, TX
Verified Purchaser
August 2, 2022
This is the 3rd time I have used DIY Awards. They never disappoint. The entire process form design to delivery is very easy. The awards themselves are quality. I highly recommend.
Exceptional service
Orland Park, IL
Verified Purchaser
August 2, 2022
Great service. Production and shipping smooth and faster than most. And the finished award looked perfect. Many thanks!
Excellent customer service.
Bronx, NY
Verified Purchaser
July 28, 2022
Excellent customer service.
Best gift ever!
Geneva, IL
Verified Purchaser
July 28, 2022
My husband was so thrilled when he received the item I made for him, it was worth every penny.
Great gift!
Beckley, WV
Verified Purchaser
July 27, 2022
This is a great way to really be personal with your feelings!
TOTALLY PLEASED WITH DIY AWARDS!
Telford, PA
Verified Purchaser
July 27, 2022
Our municipality just ordered our fourth retirement plaque from DIY Awards, and we couldn't be happier with their customer service, timely fulfillment of orders and final product. It's also very easy now that they have the template with our logo and other information for use for any plaques we need. We highly recommend DIY Awards.
Awesome product
Kalaheo, HI
Verified Purchaser
July 27, 2022
Awesome product, beautiful engraving, excellent online tools for creating the award and quick delivery! Very Satisfied!!!

Michael
The perfect gift! I am so happy with the purchase of this…
Stone Mountain, GA
Verified Purchaser
July 27, 2022
I am so happy with the purchase of this plaque! It is beautiful, elegant, and will last forever!! I will be telling others about your company...thank you very much for helping me with honoring my Pastor.
From design to delivery was flawless.
Middle River, MD
Verified Purchaser
July 27, 2022
From design to delivery was flawless.
I appreciate the fact that I can save my design so that I can ask for the opinion of others.
The person that got the item was very happy as well. Delivery was earlier than expected.
Great service and product
Great product
Henderson, NV
Verified Purchaser
July 26, 2022
Great product. Was surprised in the weight and how well it was made
The awards I ordered are beautiful and…
Beaumont, TX
Verified Purchaser
July 25, 2022
The awards I ordered are beautiful and arrived a week early. I could not be happier with the product and service of DIY.
The plaque for our pastor's…installation service
Edwardsville, PA
Verified Purchaser
July 25, 2022
The plaque for our pastor's installation service arrived in time and in perfect condition.

Everyone thought it was "perfect" and the pastor was most appreciative.
No Regrets Here
FREEPORT, NY
Verified Purchaser
July 21, 2022
I am more than impressed with the plaque, detail, packaging, fast shipping and the quality. Great job!
I love it
Bennettsville, SC
Verified Purchaser
July 21, 2022
I love it. I received it a few days earlier. The product is well made. I would recommend this company because you will be satisfied. Thanks so much.
Everything was great
Sumrall, MS
Verified Purchaser
July 20, 2022
Everything was great! And Looked very Good! I will use you all again!
I was very pleased with your quick…
Dolores, CO
Verified Purchaser
July 20, 2022
I was very pleased with your quick response and delivery of the award. it was very professionally done.
Thank you
I always have amazing service from this…
Macon, GA
Verified Purchaser
July 19, 2022
I always have amazing service from this company. Would recommend them highly.
I am very please with my purchase
CROWLEY, LA
Verified Purchaser
July 19, 2022
I am very please with my purchase. It arrived well ahead of the projected date of delivery and upon inspection it was exactly as I requested. Thank you so much for your courtesy and professionalism.
good that's all what matters
United States
July 16, 2022
good that's all what matters
My experience with DIY Awards was…
Chicago, IL
Verified Purchaser
July 14, 2022
My experience with DIY Awards was wonderful. They were easy to work with and all the work completed was done in a quick & professional manner. I couldn’t have done it better myself. Keep up the good work!
Very pleased with the plaque
Florence, AZ
Verified Purchaser
July 14, 2022
Very pleased with the plaque. It was beautiful. Thank you
Smooth experience beginning to end.
Sumner, WA
Verified Purchaser
July 13, 2022
Smooth experience beginning to end.
Very simple ordering. I received two proofs within hours of ordering. The proofs were very good. The product arrived quickly after approving a proof. Very high-quality finished product. I will be proud to give the employee this award.
This is the 8th plaque I have ordered…
BROOKLYN, NY
Verified Purchaser
July 13, 2022
This is the 8th plaque I have ordered from DIY Awards and I'm very satisfied with the products received, the rapid turnaround and the assistance from the design staff.
DIY award was extremely good with…
Queens, NY
Verified Purchaser
July 13, 2022
DIY award was extremely good with communications.
Services were rendered, and my product was processed over night, off the usual working hours.
The experience was excellent.
The product is of a very high standard.
The product arrived days ahead of the scheduled delivery date.

Keep up the excellent work!

Thank you and all the very best.
DIY Awards has excellent customer…
Tucson, AZ
Verified Purchaser
July 11, 2022
DIY Awards has excellent customer service! I reached out to them to see if they could expedite an award for an employee that gave us short notice for their retirement. They were quick to respond and said they could get the award to us on-time. They immediately sent me a proof and once it was approved, they got to work on the order. They kept their word and delivered the award earlier than expected.
Exceptional product
Lincolnton, NC
Verified Purchaser
July 11, 2022
Exceptional product. Very easy to create and fast turnaround. Also, exceptional packaging of product. Very pleased with transaction.
excellence work and quick shipping
Artesia, CA
Verified Purchaser
July 9, 2022
Received product earlier than expected, great packaging, and the custom product is exactly what I ordered. Very happy when I received the product.
Amazing!
PLAINS, MT
Verified Purchaser
July 9, 2022
Amazing!! It was better than I expected and our retiring Chief loved it!! Thank you for a great product! Will definitely recommend and use again.
The award was awesome
Grafton, WI
Verified Purchaser
July 8, 2022
The award was awesome. It was made exactly as I wanted it. The rush shipping was so fast! I am for sure ordering again.
The awards are just awesome the…
Jamaica, NY
Verified Purchaser
July 7, 2022
The awards are just awesome the delivery was also great I couldn’t of had pick a better company
ORDERING WAS SIMPLE AND HASSLE FREE
Indianola, MS
Verified Purchaser
July 7, 2022
ORDERING WAS SIMPLE AND HASSLE FREE. PROCESSING TIME WAS QUICK FOR ARTWORK.
THE END PRODUCT IS BEAUTIFUL!
I am very happy with my order.
La Quinta, CA
Verified Purchaser
July 6, 2022
I am very happy with my order.
great job DIY
The representative was very nice and…
Felton, DE
Verified Purchaser
July 5, 2022
The representative was very nice and helpful! He called to clarify the wording submitted and made an important change. It was our parents 65th wedding anniversary and they are so happy with the crystal piece you made! It was delivered 5 days in advance of the request!
1-50 of 5997 Reviews