Customer Reviews

OVERALL SATISFACTION RATE
#1  in the category
99.3%

Base on 1905 Customer Reviews by


5
95.4% (1821)
4
3.9% (70)
3
0.4% (7)
2
0.2% (3)
1
0.2% (4)

See Reviews By:

All Reviews(1905)
Product Quality (917)
Customer Service (826)
Shipping & Delivery (475)
Filter by:
5 stars
I think it was great
Baton Rouge, LA
3 hours ago
I think it was great! Quick and timely response time.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
4 stars
Absolutely love the quality of the …
Hamilton, OH
6 hours ago
Absolutely love the quality of the product which is why I continue to return for my award needs
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Awesome awards
Monroe, MI
6 hours ago
Awesome awards! We have been using DIY Awards for 5 years now.
Very easy to work with and great quality every time.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
The Classic Crystal standing cross that …
Livermore, ME
12 hours ago
The Classic Crystal standing cross that we ordered is absolutely beautiful. Our congregation purchased it to give to our Pastor at her resent Installation Service. The quality was impressive. Your company was wonderful to do business with. We had to make some changes to personalize this gift for a woman pastor and these changes were made to the wording as needed to make this a truly beautiful meaningful gift. The order arrived even early that expected. I definitely would order again from DIY.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
I will recommend this company to …
Eastvale, CA
24 hours ago
I will recommend this company to anyone, anytime, anywhere. Very professional and on time.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Wonderful Quality and very quick
Denver, CO
25 hours ago
Had a wonderful and very quick turnaround for a very high quality award.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
response time and delivery were beyond …
Philippines
4 days ago
response time and delivery were beyond my expectations. Quality was exactly as represented on the website. i will be using them often!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Great way to produce awards
Aurora, CO
6 days ago
Great way to produce awards! Website is user-friendly, and customer service is excellent.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Great company
Winnetka, CA
6 days ago
Excellent service.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Everything was perfect
North Lauderdale, FL
7 days ago
Everything was perfect! Looked EXACTLY like the sample photos they sent me
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
GREAT COMPANY, EASY TRANSACTION.
Concord, NC
7 days ago
I HAVE USED THIS COMPANY SEVERAL TIMES WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS. TO BE HONEST I'M VERY IMPRESSED WITH THEIR SPEED, PROFESSIONALISM AND HOW EASY DIY AWARDS MAKES THE CREATION PROCESS. THE PRODUCT IS TOP QUALITY AND ALWAYS ARRIVES EARLY.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Everything was GREAT!
Arlington, TX
8 days ago
Everything went so quick and smooth. I am so pleased with the out come and I love my purchase.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Retirement Awards
Cheshire, CT
8 days ago
I use this company for retirement service awards.

Great customer service and super fast delivery!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
4 stars
our retirement plaque is really …
Jersey City, NJ
8 days ago
our retirement plaque is really nice,the large glass plaque is way better that i expected.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Exceeded my expectations
Torrington, CT
8 days ago
I honestly have to say that you exceeded my expectations. Your website was easy to navigate and use. My order arrived sooner than I expected it. The quality of the plaque is what astounded me the most. As soon as I took it out of the box I was wowed by the look of it. Keep doing what you are doing, I have no complaints. Thank you very much, it is nice to be doing business with you. You definitely have my recommendation.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Pastor's 25th Pastoral Award
Richmond, VA
9 days ago
The ordering of the selected award was quick and easy. In addition, since we were a little short of time, the item was quickly proofed and mailed out in record time. We received the award with time to spare. I will gladly refer friends to DIY Awards with no reservations. Well Done, Guys!
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Slick-easy to use
Blairsville, PA
9 days ago
Slick-easy to use, good communication on edits, great looking, nicely packaged product. What's not to like.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Very good
United Kingdom
9 days ago
Very good. Fast reliable. Communication excellent.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent service
Henderson, TX
9 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Customer service worked with me to make sure I was getting what I wanted. The plaque is beautiful , the quality is great. I would recommend DIY awards .
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
5 stars
Excellent customer service
Downers Grove, IL
9 days ago
Excellent customer service; very helpful with design ideas; can use artwork we supplied; very quick turnaround.
Read more
Reply from DIY Awards
Read more
1-20 of 1905 Reviews